Topic Closedybig.ie on TV!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 12:24pm
is your mate moochalini or Corporal Flashback?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 12:29pm
Sould be on now. Dont get too excira, he apparently only mentions YBIG - he doesnt go into any details or anything!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 12:34pm
"Hardcore fans" so we are Big%20smile

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 12:35pm
good man big Kev, fair play for the mention!ClapClap

tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 12:40pm
at work ere, computer is sh*te, only shows half that pic you have posted couny....

what they say on the programme about Ybig?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 12:58pm
he just said how exited he is about the trapp appointment and is getting the same feeling from all the lads hes talked to on the you boys in green website!
good man gazsh and HM
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:05pm
Nice plug and two fingers up to foot.ie an added bonusClap

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:07pm
dont tell me you're bannd from foot.ie as well babysis??? jaysis this place is turning into a right rogues gallery!!
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:11pm

dont tell me you're bannd from foot.ie as well babysis??? jaysis this place is turning into a right rogues gallery!!

Rogues GalleryShocked Go way you shirt robbing feckerTongue 

Not banned Roger, just  hedging my bets. Foot.ie seems to be going down hill so Im hot footing over hereWink It's all part of mine and GT's grand scheme to start up a travel agency for Ireland fansLOL

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:15pm

theres no bus like a GT bus , sort it out for montenegro!

Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:18pm

theres no bus like a GT bus , sort it out for montenegro!

No chance Shocked
That bus was brilliant craic but the stress organising it was a nightmare. Different story if we were getting paid for it Wink

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:22pm

Is there anyone here who has not been banned from Foot.ie and is DaHamsta on this forum under another name? I looked through the list but there are no assho1e's, Pr1ck's or Gobsh1te's listed.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:26pm
i have not been banned from foot.ie but i rarely hang out over there any more , the daily discussions about the eligibilty of players wore me down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:29pm

i have not been banned from foot.ie but i rarely hang out over there any more , the daily discussions about the eligibilty of players wore me down

Git yeself banned boy its the only way to go!!!
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:30pm
Originally posted by Donal Cullen Donal Cullen wrote:

Is there anyone here who has not been banned from Foot.ie and is DaHamsta on this forum under another name? I looked through the list but there are no assho1e's, Pr1ck's or Gobsh1te's listed.

Well, me and GT haven't....yetLOL
Give it time

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:32pm
GT is a mod over there , cream tea round at dahamstas gaff most sundays!
Babysis View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:48pm

I have already told her Im going to start pushing my luck to see if she will ban meLOL Should make it interesting as we are flatmatesShocked 

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2008 at 1:53pm

Now roger, don't push yer luck, i'll serve you with an infraction ye shirt robbing bastid LOLClap