People from Cork

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 9>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kent o'brockman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2010 at 6:55am
from midleton in cork,group of us travel to most away games.
i suppose we cant help it if we're just better than everyone else.few harsh comments throughout the threadLOLhttp://www.youtube.com/watch#!v=WQw99Iq-HKM.       check out the town hero,reckon we should get him to sing the anthem at the argentina game in august

Edited by kent o'brockman - 24 Apr 2010 at 7:04am
just because i dont care doesn't mean i don't understand.
Billy O'Toole View Drop Down
Official forum mess

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Billy O'Toole Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2010 at 6:59am
good bit of pudding in clonakilty Big%20smile

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2010 at 7:03am
I've no problems with the good people of Cork.

I dislike individuals not groups
nero View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nero Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2010 at 4:10pm

Cristóir, Nero is a Tipp man !!. Not sure about yer man on the left, has the look of a fella from Rosscarbery about him alright.....

Thanks for putting him straight on that one LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2010 at 4:57pm

I've no problems with the good people of Cork.

I dislike individuals not groups

Yeah I am with you on that Bob. I hate every indididual from Cork :) 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2010 at 12:22am
Joking aside I have got some quality mates who are from Cork.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2010 at 3:56am

anyone from cork is a **** ,i f**kin hate langers

Thats grand because I think people from Drawda are the dullest fairyers around.
Where arrrrrrre youuuuuuuuu from? I'm from Drawwwwwwwwwdaaaa meself!
people from the following places are pure scum drogheda skangers craptown langerland stab city meath

Delighted and indeed honoured that Qman doesn't include Monaghan folk on this listClap

always stop in monaghan when doing derry away nice place,id like to ad athlone to the list
tribalarmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2010 at 8:24am

people from the following places are pure scum drogheda skangers craptown langerland stab city meath

Delighted and indeed honoured that Qman doesn't include Monaghan folk on this listClap

always stop in monaghan when doing derry away nice place,id like to ad athlone to the list

Yeah Athlone is full of scum. I'd like to suggest Tralee, pack of cúnts.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2010 at 9:27am

Yeah Athlone is full of scum. I'd like to suggest Tralee, pack of cúnts.
yeah i forgot about tralee was there before its like a watered down version of craptown

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Salzburglilly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2014 at 5:00pm
Had a bloke in the pub earlier from Cork, fookin hell did he have a strong accent,LOL,he was rambling on for about an hour,really hard to understand him,when he left,one of the regulars asked me what language he was speaking.Embarrassed

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2014 at 5:04pm

Had a bloke in the pub earlier from Cork, fookin hell did he have a strong accent,LOL,he was rambling on for about an hour,really hard to understand him,when he left,one of the regulars asked me what language he was speaking.Embarrassed

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2014 at 5:18pm
They're not from cork but have 2 housemates from Newcastle west, when they're having a full blown conversation I struggle to understand what they're saying.

Edited by The Huntacha - 20 Sep 2014 at 5:19pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote corkery Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2014 at 5:27pm

If someone said 'Bloke' to me, I'd say they were English.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Salzburglilly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2014 at 5:31pm

If someone said 'Bloke' to me, I'd say they were English.

Sound Thumbs Up But they probably wouldn't understand you LOL
rainpaulo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rainpaulo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2014 at 5:41pm
Originally posted by hulkhogan hulkhogan wrote:

I'm from Cork. The only county that i f**king hate is dublinThumbs%20Up

+1.......slimey pack of bastards the Dubs are....can safely say never meet one Dub I liked.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2014 at 5:51pm
Originally posted by rainpaulo rainpaulo wrote:

Originally posted by hulkhogan hulkhogan wrote:

I'm from Cork. The only county that i f**king hate is dublinThumbs%20Up

+1.......slimey pack of bastards the Dubs are....can safely say never meet one Dub I liked.
I'm sound pauline, will gladly meet you and have a pint and a chat

Then

proceed to kick the living shoite outta ya, ya gimpy fckin langer  LOLLOLLOL
rainpaulo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rainpaulo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2014 at 6:15pm
Go back to stealing cars.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2014 at 6:20pm
Originally posted by rainpaulo rainpaulo wrote:

Go back to stealing cars.
I remember stealing a car in cork once and when i opened the boot to no real suprise to me i found a few union jack's with lizzie's mush on them
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 9>