People from Cork

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 9>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deisedevil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 2:39am
cant say to much the misses is from cork but you have to remember that they shot michael collins in the back and he was one of there own so not to be trusted in my eyes

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AntrimMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 3:42am
Sound bunch !

Always good craic when i've been in Thurles for a match and were very hospitable when we went down for a Derry City match last season.

Heading down in a couple of weeks for the match.

Can be found in the Shelbourne, the old oak or An Brog.

Now, If i could just work out what ye's are saying !
Chopper 76 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Chopper 76 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 4:43am
Originally posted by deisedevil deisedevil wrote:

cant say to much the misses is from cork but you have to remember that they shot michael collins in the back and he was one of there own so not to be trusted in my eyes

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 6:32am

stayed in the same apartments as too lads form cobh over in cyprus, wet them again in paris
That wasn't Johnny and George was it?

cant remember names, one of them was in the navy
Thats them alright!
criostoir Óg View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote criostoir Óg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 6:33am
Originally posted by Chopper 76 Chopper 76 wrote:

Glad to see we're all over the Civil War LOL
What happens on away trips, stays on away trips...except syphilis!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 6:34am

anyone from cork is a **** ,i f**kin hate langers
Thats grand because I think people from Drawda are the dullest fúckers around.
Where arrrrrrre youuuuuuuuu from? I'm from Drawwwwwwwwwdaaaa meself!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 6:37am

people from the following places are pure scum

drogheda
skangers
craptown
langerland
stab city
meath

Edited by The Q Man - 23 Apr 2010 at 8:25am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 11:34am
Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

every single person from cork is an ar*ehole, that is all.

That's a bit harsh Count. If I said everyone from Dublin's a cúnt the comment would be deleted.
You're setting a bad example there.

i have often said it , still going strong LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GreenTribe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 1:46pm

Sound bunch !

Always good craic when i've been in Thurles for a match and were very hospitable when we went down for a Derry City match last season.

Heading down in a couple of weeks for the match.

Can be found in the Shelbourne, the old oak or An Brog.

Now, If i could just work out what ye's are saying !

LOL can't understand them either half the time - first time i met a corkie in a pub i thought he was a foreignerLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GreenTribe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 1:46pm

Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

every single person from cork is an ar*ehole, that is all.

That's a bit harsh Count. If I said everyone from Dublin's a cúnt the comment would be deleted.
You're setting a bad example there.

i have often said it , still going strong LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 2:09pm
Only rapists and paedophiles come\live in Cork.
(sorry!)

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shoco Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 4:18pm

stayed in the same apartments as too lads form cobh over in cyprus, wet them again in paris
That wasn't Johnny and George was it?

cant remember names, one of them was in the navy
Thats them alright!

ha quality, the lads were sound, have pictures with them somewhere

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 4:22pm

drogheda
skangers
craptown
langerland
stab city
meath

Delighted and indeed honoured that Qman doesn't include Monaghan folk on this listClap
tribalarmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2010 at 4:24pm

drogheda
skangers
craptown
langerland
stab city
meath

Delighted and indeed honoured that Qman doesn't include Monaghan folk on this listClap

Yet he includes people from the place he lives in.LOL

I fookin hate those poetry loving hippys from DonegalAngry Angry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2010 at 4:24am
Originally posted by horsebox1977 horsebox1977 wrote:

Only rapists and paedophiles come\live in Cork.
(sorry!)
Shut up or i'll ride the hole off ya!
durka durka View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote durka durka Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2010 at 6:33am

Never turn your back on a cork man Clap
"Insert Funny Comment"

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Honey Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2010 at 6:39am
Different breed. Tommy Tiernan does a tremendous stand up piece on people from Cork 
durka durka View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote durka durka Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2010 at 6:44am
"Insert Funny Comment"
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 9>