The First Division Thread

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 181>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ash. Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 12:36pm
Originally posted by Daz Daz wrote:

wheres the ground in relation to the town

Just before the town Daz ... right turn after Kingspan Century Homes and KFC

Cant wait for a mon dog or whatever youse call em

The food of the Gods
Larry Be Wyse

www.acsportsimages.com

Daz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Daz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 12:46pm
thanks ash

YBIG - Where everyone is a fooking expert :)

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 12:56pm
Originally posted by durka durka durka durka wrote:

According to the fixture list I have, we in Cork and home to Limerick las two gam,es in April. Have Waterford in Monaghan on 16 April??? If thats the one your on about Durka, then I wont be at it, have a wedding in Dundalk.

My bad sham, I was looking at the fixture list on LOI.IE Angrywhich seems to be totally wrong. You guys are at home on the 16th

Theres a surprise!! Anyhow, no wont be there, but I will be down hopefully in Waterford, May I think!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 1:00pm

Any chance of mod making this a sticky? Somewhere for First Division fans to talk about games, rip the p*ss, and have general banter.

Monaghan United V Athlone Town Friday night. Looking forward to this, was down in Wexford on Sunday for our one goal victory. United attempted to play some good ball on the deck, but I think the pitch had been let out to local farmer for his cattle. Nice little set up though at ferrycarraig Park.

Daz are you bringing your schoolies to Monaghan on Friday? 

Trying to get a bus together all right

wheres the ground in relation to the town

excuse you ULTRAS not schoolies thats a shels special

Cant wait for a mon dog or whatever youse call em

Ash anwsered for me, actually busy in work for once. Ash's directions are spot on if yous are coming from Clones direction alright. Cant miss the KFC, its in a retail park with Argos, Next etc and its on the left hand side. Remember no beer for sale at the ground seeing that its good fridayAngry and were not egg chasers
kent o'brockman View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kent o'brockman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 1:11pm
Originally posted by durka durka durka durka wrote:

The blues have there second trip to galway in as many weeks away to mervue on saturday, hopefully another 3 points in the bag.
after watching mervue play cork last friday night,don't think ye'll have any trouble getting the three points up there lad.

looks like few of us should make it up for the shels v cork game april 16th.be looking forward to that one,would have probably made limerick game too only they've but the time back to half four,wont make it outta work in time

just because i dont care doesn't mean i don't understand.
Daz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Daz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 2:02pm

Any chance of mod making this a sticky? Somewhere for First Division fans to talk about games, rip the p*ss, and have general banter.

Monaghan United V Athlone Town Friday night. Looking forward to this, was down in Wexford on Sunday for our one goal victory. United attempted to play some good ball on the deck, but I think the pitch had been let out to local farmer for his cattle. Nice little set up though at ferrycarraig Park.

Daz are you bringing your schoolies to Monaghan on Friday? 

Trying to get a bus together all right wheres the ground in relation to the town excuse you ULTRAS not schoolies thats a shels special Cant wait for a mon dog or whatever youse call em

Ash anwsered for me, actually busy in work for once. Ash's directions are spot on if yous are coming from Clones direction alright. Cant miss the KFC, its in a retail park with Argos, Next etc and its on the left hand side. Remember no beer for sale at the ground seeing that its good fridayAngry and were not egg chasers

mabye ill see ya up there if we do get a bus ill be the 1 setting up flags

just come over and roar daz over and over again hahaha
the drink situation is carterd for allready
Ash. View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ash. Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 2:22pm

Ash's directions are spot on if yous are coming from Clones direction alright.

I've been going to Gortakeegan/Centry Homes Park/Kingspan Century Park/Gortakeegan far too long!

I miss the cows that used to graze behind the goals

Edited by Ash. - 31 Mar 2010 at 2:23pm
Larry Be Wyse

www.acsportsimages.com

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 2:46pm
Originally posted by Ash. Ash. wrote:

Ash's directions are spot on if yous are coming from Clones direction alright.

I've been going to Gortakeegan/Centry Homes Park/Kingspan Century Park/Gortakeegan far too long!

I miss the cows that used to graze behind the goals

Usually was more cows than fansLOL 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote soccerc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 2:48pm
Gonna head to Town v Derry this Saturday night.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 5:38pm
1st divison will be more exciting than the premier this season FACT

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 6:34pm

Hows about I wade into the middle of your crew and pick you outLOL 
Daz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Daz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 7:22pm

That could be fun LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Youd be lucky to get out alive LOL

i got some wild eyed killers in my "crew" LOLLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 7:34pm

Im quaking in my bootsLOL it will be the boot of the car for you and a great big border welcome
Daz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Daz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 7:39pm

Im quaking in my bootsLOL it will be the boot of the car for you and a great big border welcome

LOLLOLLOLLOL

i have family up there so Thumbs%20Up

want to be some boot im not exactly small LOLLOLLOLLOL

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 7:44pm

LOLLOLLOLLOL

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

When you've been bundling people into boots for as long as we have Daz, size doesn't really matter. I guarantee you will fit LOL you nightn't be in one piece, but you will defo fitBig%20smile
Daz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Daz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 7:48pm

LOLLOLLOLLOL

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

When you've been bundling people into boots for as long as we have Daz, size doesn't really matter. I guarantee you will fit LOL you nightn't be in one piece, but you will defo fitBig%20smile

jaysus its a good thing im on your side

remember the music and the rifles Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 7:52pm

LOLLOLLOLLOL

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

LOLLOLLOLLOL
Daz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Daz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Mar 2010 at 7:55pm

LOLLOLLOLLOL

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

LOLLOLLOLLOL

as you seen in the pic youd be some man to get that into the boot LOLLOLLOLLOLClapClapClap
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 181>