Topic ClosedYBIG13 Hander-outers

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2008 at 2:44pm
Count if you send a box out to Los Angeles I will hand them out in the pubs.
:-)

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2008 at 5:59pm
I take it Gerk will giving out a few mags this time instead of sitting with his rugby mates in the corporate boxes Thumbs%20Down
ryaner13 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2008 at 7:04pm

Dirty hound hob-nobbing with Joanne Delaney!!! I've been in the gym since after the Welsh game pumping iron ...born ready!! 

Liverpool F.C go deo..

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 8:41am
Apart from Gerk, myself, gazsh, mcgoldrick, count, ryaner and bob hoskins, who else is defo about tomorrow evening?? Percy I take it you shall be there with bells on all your boxes Thumbs%20Up

Edited by Honey Monster - 05 Feb 2008 at 8:44am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 8:44am
HM, FW and his assistant will be handing out a box........I'll get the young lad to advertise verbally so I can shout at the match.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 8:48am
Good man FW!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 8:48am
good scout leader work there Honeymonster! Keep the hounders on Percy though!Wink

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 8:50am
Hay, just had a thought!
......no, it's gone, sorry.
But, hay, I usually go up to the Irish club in Hamilton to watch weekend Irish matches (mid-week plays havoc with my bosses nerves) and if you wanted I could take a few copies with me for the next weekend match.
Failing that I will be going to Toronto to watch one with my bro and I'm sure box's full of YBIG will help his decor.
Anyway, just a thought.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 8:57am
Was there someone lookin for me?Confused........ try McGraths from about 4.30.... You might spot me thereWink

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 9:01am
boo-urns Percy

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 9:08am
wheres tha?... not familiar with knacker territory

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 9:09am
It's from the simpsons you aul fella

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 9:13am
thought you meant some pub called byrnes.....are yiz not havin a pint before th match?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 9:27am

boo-urns Percy

are you saying boo-urns or booo-urns HM?

Boo-urns Percy, bad form!Thumbs%20Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 9:28am
Originally posted by Donal Cullen Donal Cullen wrote:

Hay, just had a thought!
......no, it's gone, sorry.
But, hay, I usually go up to the Irish club in Hamilton to watch weekend Irish matches (mid-week plays havoc with my bosses nerves) and if you wanted I could take a few copies with me for the next weekend match.
Failing that I will be going to Toronto to watch one with my bro and I'm sure box's full of YBIG will help his decor.
Anyway, just a thought.

would cost about 10 grand to send a box over there Donal. Costing me 6 euro to send over a couple of the latest mage to yourself this week.AngryAngry
Thats no lunch for me tomorrow!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 9:34am
Not going to take your lunch money, Count. Thanks for send the ones to me anyway and if I get to the Irish clubs here in Canada I will tell them about the site and you'll get a load of grumpy, humpy, old bollox's writing on the forum....so no change there then! Except they will be based in Canada and nobody else gives a sh*t.Wink

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2008 at 9:37am
I'm hiding behind Percy in the usual spot in mcgraths. Feel free to drop me in a rag...mag sorry...looosers.LOL

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2008 at 7:29am
gills is the place where we're gonna hand out the mags lads so whoevers about to give a hand from about 4.30 onwards?