Strange things people do

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 80>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 8:03am

i use johnsons baby lotion when wiping my arse to avoid ring stingConfused

get naked most of the time when having a dump as wellThumbs%20Up

You get naked when u have a dump?? Jaysus Gaz that is f**ked up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 8:04am

personally thought the baby lotion would get more stick but each to their ownLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 8:05am

personally thought the baby lotion would get more stick but each to their ownLOL

London will be interesting
peterIreland View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 8:11am
I cant wait for London now nakedness and lotion woo hoo Big%20smile
Its_a_Tryyyyy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Its_a_Tryyyyy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 10:47am

Sweet Jesus Gaz...but thats what this thread is all about!!

A few years back i got home from a 3 week holiday in the States late one Saturday night. With the jet lag i couldn't sleep and the length of the grass was annoying the sh*t out of me. Cu the grass with one of those push mowers at 1amLOLLOL Few neighbours curtains moved but nothing was ever said.
Together standing TALL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 10:54am
I cant be restricted in anyway by this I mean if im sitting somewhere I have to have loads of room to move and no one really around me so I can move around when I want. I also have to be able to stretch my legs at all times or I freak out. Another one is I hate people touching my elbows or knees it kinda makes me gag....... so so weird but they are my things Big%20smile
The Boy Z View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Boy Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 10:57am
Originally posted by sasa123 sasa123 wrote:

did you not start a thread giving out about males getting naked??

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 10:58am

Did I say anything about the males getting naked Wink
The Boy Z View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Boy Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 10:59am

Did I say anything about the males getting naked Wink

Think Ive just changed my mind about London!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Honey Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 11:23am

You also tell everyone you sit down when wiping your arse Confused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 11:35am

Jaysus Christ

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 1:11pm

no ye thick I stand up when I'm wiping my arse but got stick off some people when I brought this important issue up who sat when wiping..I don't understand how anyone could sit and wipe

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 1:59pm
On lads trips which of course mainly consist of boozing, we keep the  Huggies baby wipes in the fridge

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 2:24pm
A mate of mine grows vegetables

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 2:39pm

Thats a shocker

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2010 at 4:51pm

weirdoConfused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2010 at 6:52am

ConfusedConfusedConfused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 May 2010 at 7:08am
This is gas..

What possesses any body to get into their pelt while taking a dump?

a mate of mine eats a sandwich with a knife and fork which is strange.

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 80>