Dublin Pubs

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1617181920 51>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 3:29pm
Apparently some skate park going into Wrights. All the rage now.

Nobody wants nightclubs anymore. Aul man pubs and live music and good grub is what is wanted.

Tamangoes one of the few still opening it's doors.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eireland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 4:21pm
I've stop going to clubs in Dublin for 2 reasons. Rip off prices and w**ker bouncers. Yeah the pub scene with nice grub is far better. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 4:31pm
One of the main reasons for these is to get your hole but that's where Tinder and the likes come in.

Long gone are the days dragging some fat mess out of a club early doors in case you get spotted.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Saint Tom Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 6:29pm
Agree, a pub with live music and a late bar wins every time. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 8:23pm
Paid 19e for a pint of Guinness and 2 glasses of Guinness in FitzsimonsLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 8:26pm

What the f**k had ye in there BSM ? Absolutely thieving ****s in that place Angry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 9:34pm

What the f**k had ye in there BSM ? Absolutely thieving ****s in that place Angry
on a mosey last week,and the inlaws suggested we have a pit stop

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 9:36pm

Ah BSM it's Temple Bar ffs could ye not have guessed what the prices would be and suggested elsewhere.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 9:38pm

That place is so expensive they offer monthly payment options to pay for your round

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 9:41pm

That place is so expensive they offer monthly payment options to pay for your round

Funny cause it's true 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 9:55pm

Ah BSM it's Temple Bar ffs could ye not have guessed what the prices would be and suggested elsewhere.

yep I knew what I was getting into

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eireland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 2019 at 9:56pm

Daylight robbery. They should be locked up. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colmoc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jan 2019 at 8:21pm
The confession box on Marlborough st....what’s it like lads?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jan 2019 at 8:24pm
Grand spot, lad from Carrick that drinks in my local works there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colmoc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jan 2019 at 8:27pm
👍🏻 Might tip in next weekend. Booked the ballad singer in there for day after the wedding later in the year so I wanna go see him. CheersClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jan 2019 at 8:28pm

👍🏻 Might tip in next weekend. Booked the ballad singer in there for day after the wedding later in the year so I wanna go see him. CheersClap
You have my address for the invite?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jan 2019 at 8:30pm

cosy spot mostly locals. One of those places were heads turn as you walk in. In my limited experience in there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jan 2019 at 8:33pm

cosy spot mostly locals. One of those places were heads turn as you walk in. In my limited experience in there

Nah they just don't like Southsiders Wink

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1617181920 51>