Topic Closed26 Days and Counting..

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 45678 9>

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 7:40am
Any constructive updates on this lads - time or venue or selected referee??
luzy lou View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 8:04am

justice is lethal in and around the 30 yards area from a free kick.

seen him before

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 8:07am
Three Rock Rovers Hockey club, December 31, 1.0.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 8:13am
For us Northsiders - where the fook is that?!
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 8:13am
Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

Three Rock Rovers Hockey club, December 31, 1.0.
have u booked this ?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 8:17am
Ye it's booked.

It's in Rathfarnham HM.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 8:29am
Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

Ye it's booked.

It's in Rathfarnham HM.
QualityClap home venue..now all i need is the weather to be kind and to turn up relatively sober..

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 8:32am
not goona happen this year, no team!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 8:39am
Not true..I've been busy in the international transfer window

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 1:01pm
I will be up to watch that game...for the laugh its bound to generate.. can ye see the pitch from a window in the Eden lounge?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 1:49pm
no

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 2:03pm
is it close to the eden lounge?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2007 at 2:11pm
very

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Dec 2007 at 5:51am

Originally posted by Percy Percy wrote:

I will be up to watch that game...for the laugh its bound to generate.. can ye see the pitch from a window in the Eden lounge?
LOLLOLLOL I think so Percy...mention that you know a fella that knows Razor and they'll reserve that seat for youWacko..Bring cans would be the best bet..they have a bar but its a hockey club so anyone from the greater talafornian/town area including meself and urself won't be allowed inCry!!! (Pints after in secret location cause its new years)

here's a map of the kip for anyone that wants to go and watch ..it's just on your right if your coming from talafornia past the eden pub or on your left if your coming from dun laoighaire/moscow in the east...

10 euro entry fee by the way lads..all proceeds are going to Our Lady's Hospital in Crumlin ( players are paying €50)...Trust me It'll be worth it to see Count and Gerk play ( their Intermeadiate Footballers don't yah know)Wink...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Dec 2007 at 6:56am
eh, its not on, We've no manager, no team, no fancy trainers + no kissy lips!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Dec 2007 at 7:09am

eh, its not on, We've no manager, no team, no fancy trainers + no kissy lips!
 Cop on Count..we have a team and a gaffer, no fancy jerseys or trainers but a team none the less....just make sure u turn up with your hair gel and fancy CYM tracksuitWink and freekick specials..I put a tenner on you this morning in Ladbrooks in score from a deadball situation and a fiver on Gerk to get sent off for losin the rag

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Dec 2007 at 7:13am
Fookin usual excuses.
Justice sort it out

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Dec 2007 at 7:13am
We've no manager + no team!