Topic ClosedEverton march on!

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Everton march on!
    Posted: 04 Oct 2007 at 4:04pm
everton 3-2 mentalist. terrible first half but quality second, 2-1 down and then mcfadden and anichebe comeup with the goods, absolute great stuff!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Oct 2007 at 5:25pm

What a fantastic name for the oppo, Mentalist!!  Good comeback in fairness.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Oct 2007 at 5:41pm
yeah quality name freewheeler, its really metalist though but mentalist has got a better ring to it Tongue, yeah good comeback cause there were absolute muck in the first half!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Oct 2007 at 5:46pm
Ah Jaysus, you have to call it Mentalist 10 times out of 10 defo.

Edited by FREEWHEELER - 04 Oct 2007 at 5:46pm

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 2:59am
I see the yak is bangin in the goals for ye!!!!!!!!ha what a waste of money!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 3:32am
yeah was absolute muck last night....reckon he is going to be dropped for the weekend for anichebe as hes about 20 times lazier than beattie and moysey isnt happy with that!
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 3:36am

everton 3-2 mentalist. terrible first half but quality second, 2-1 down and then mcfadden and anichebe comeup with the goods, absolute great stuff!

Ye will be happy to hear count, the reds across stanley park are going backwards big time..was at the game on Wed night and they were pure crap, worst game i ever seen at anfield..

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 3:41am
yeah was happy with the game on wedneday aswell tirchinaill Tongue
Justice View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 10:30am

Smile I agree with The Count.victory over the mentalists was great for The Peoples Club of Liverpool City.. that Yakubu fella is some waste of space and money though....

Irelands Call my arse...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 11:08am
Justice? is that you count? surely there cant be more than one everton supporter on this site.....please god anyway

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 11:33am
aint me I'm afraid Honey monster. Theres plenty of us out there except we're not loudmouth Liverpool and ManYoo bandwagoners so we keep to ourselves!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 12:47pm

aint me I'm afraid Honey monster. Theres plenty of us out there except we're not loudmouth Liverpool and ManYoo bandwagoners so we keep to ourselves!

In my humble monkey opinion, Everton supporters are bitter, begrudging, moany bollixx's....who never stop going on and on...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 2:21pm
I won't rise to the bait Bob Hoskins as I've had the argument here before with another gobby liver pool fan!

Would like to see Liverpool doing well if the feeling was mutual but find everysingle one of them (yes 100% of them) to be bitter, begrudging, moany bollixx's....who never stop going on and on...

tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 2:38pm

Would like to see Liverpool doing well if the feeling was mutual but find everysingle one of them (yes 100% of them) to be bitter, begrudging, moany bollixx's....who never stop going on and on...

Please make that 99% as i  dont mind how the blues do,Thumbs%20Up

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2007 at 6:31pm
Don't support Liverpool or any British team..but find the friends who support Everton hard work..sorry Count no real offence intended
Billy O'Toole View Drop Down
Official forum mess

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Oct 2007 at 7:58am
Justice is defo the count.....as for Everton would you give over...Tranmere will win the Uefa Cup before Everton...LOL

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Oct 2007 at 12:18pm
yeah whatever lads, if it was me do ye not thing I'd really be rialling you up! Just another good super toffees fan spreading the word.
L.Y.A. View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2007 at 7:42am
Oh is this the same Count who texts every Liverpool fan the minute and scorer every time Liverpool conceed a goal..now if that is not the act of a disgruntled chip on their shoulder supporter then I don't know what is.