Topic ClosedEuro 2008 Gamblor

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 6789>

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 9:56am
Think the germans will win comfortably tonight. Tommorows game should be a cracker. Have germans backed from start of tournament and russia since last week. Germany russia final would be happy days. Its also 2/1 to happen which im tempted by.

JimmyRabbitte View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 10:33am
Went for Germans with a goal disadvantage and more than 2.5 goals in tomorrows match, about 4/1
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 11:24am
Gone for the usual biggies for tomorrow night;
russia 4-3  325/1
spain   4-3  225/1
spain   4-2    90/1
            3-3   75/1
            4-4   500/1 LOL   if last goal is header in this game get my money back

Tonight have gone for ballack to score and germany win  12/5

Edited by tirchonaill - 25 Jun 2008 at 11:25am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 1:20pm
backed Ballck at 40-1 each way. scores another that should be 200 bob, still won't be conting any chickens just yet. Turks to win and ballack to score would be ideal

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 3:42pm
BLOODY GERMANS

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 3:49pm

i am going to have a couple of more 3-3 bets for the two semis

feck it that one nearly came in at 130-1 GUTTED

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 3:51pm

]

there 16s, so no point in me laying out until the game is under way. I'd backed the Germans after the Turkey/Crotia game in the outright, so I'll give this trading 'in running' lark a bash tomorrow.

you could have got out at 6.5 bob , did you ?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 6:01pm
Happy days

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 6:06pm
nice one seanieClap, hope the other bet comes in tooSmile

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 6:09pm
I'd happily swop that £155 for a Westmeath win Tirchonaill.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 6:16pm

I'd happily swop that £155 for a Westmeath win Tirchonaill.

Would sat that alright, ye coming over for it or watching it over beyond

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jun 2008 at 6:26pm
Watching it on setanta unfortunately. Didn't expect us to get this far to be honest, plus I'm heading home next Wednesday for a few days anyway, haven't been back in Westmeath since Christmas but will be in the barge in Dublin Friday week if any of ye are around for a few scoops.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2008 at 1:50am
Nice one Seanie

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2008 at 2:27am
top bet seanie ya bast ! feck it i am having another 3-3 bet tonight . surely this tournament will give us one !

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2008 at 3:58am
Had a fiver on a 3-3 at 125-1 too last night but can't be complaining.

I'm just going for small crazy bets, have a fiver on Villa to score first goal and the game to finish 3-3 after 90 minutes tonight at 275-1. £1,380 if it comes in.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2008 at 4:49am

]

there 16s, so no point in me laying out until the game is under way. I'd backed the Germans after the Turkey/Crotia game in the outright, so I'll give this trading 'in running' lark a bash tomorrow.

you could have got out at 6.5 bob , did you ?

I just checked the price and then Germany scored. I said f**k it's Turkey to the final or nothing considering I'd money on Germany as well.  Ah well  a  lesson learned. I'll lay the Germans make a small profit on the tournament and hope Ballack scores for €200

fair f**ks to Turkey they've given us value for money in enjoyment.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jun 2008 at 6:02am
exactly fair play to the mcgurks , we wont get them as cheap for the world cup !

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jun 2008 at 7:41am

I just need Spain to win and Padolski not to score and i get 340. Villa top scorer and Spain to win 33-1

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 6789>