Dublin Gangland Attacks

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 41>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daffyp Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 1:57pm

My parents stayed in that hotel last night and just left a couple of hours beforehand.

The auld lad said he noticed there were a few lads in tracksuits waiting ourstide the place when they were leaving.

Thank feck they weren't caught up in that.

Has your father went to the guards with this crucial information? Surely it wouldn't be hard to find the lads fitting this description around Dublin?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 2:27pm
That could have been one of the fighters and his team in fairness.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 3:00pm

That could have been one of the fighters and his team in fairness.

Thats the problem,could very easily have been an innocent bystander.

Guest View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guest Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 3:58pm
Just saw this on r/Ireland - Reddit

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 4:07pm
Terrifying.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 4:42pm
Who had the balls to take a pic of them!
Although maybe you would think that it is some sort of show rather than an organised hit

Edited by t_rAndy - 06 Feb 2016 at 4:42pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:09pm

Although maybe you would think that it is some sort of show rather than an organised hit

They might've been sitting in a car when they took it and the hitmen didn't see them. Anyway they're well covered up. i don't think the picture is much use for the guards to go on really.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Landon Donovan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:16pm
fock me that looks scary.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:38pm
If you skip to 0.27 seconds on computerised voice news report there's another picture of one of the victims at the reception desk. Didn't see that photo anywhere else. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhMNOLaOYv8 

It won't work when I try to hyperlink or video link it. You'll have to copy and paste the link

Edited by irishmufc - 06 Feb 2016 at 5:41pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:40pm

If you skip to 0.27 seconds on computerised voice news report there's another picture of one of the victims at the reception desk. Didn't see that photo anywhere else. 

Another 2 gunmen and all at it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhMNOLaOYv8
thats some linking Muff well done

Working now on my post

Edited by Sham157 - 06 Feb 2016 at 5:47pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:41pm

Whoever took the pic probably thought they were the real Garda ERU.

I was at a fight a few years ago and Interpol and UK cops were there trying to nab a Irish lad who had a European arrest warrant out on him.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:41pm

http://https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhMNOLaOYv8

That pic of the victim is on the front page of The Sun

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:45pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhMNOLaOYv8 

It won't work when I try to hyperlink or video link it. You'll have to copy and paste the link

If you're on the phone, the title of the you tube video of it is: 

News from UK: Dublin weigh in shooting 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:48pm

That pic of the victim is on the front page of The Sun

Ah right. LOL Haven't been out of the house all day to get the paper. It's gale force pissing wet weather back here in the wesht and too many loudmouth dubs down in Westport  for the match so avoiding town tonight Wink

Edited by irishmufc - 06 Feb 2016 at 5:50pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:49pm

<div style="line-height: 16.8px; : rgb251, 251, 253;">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JhMNOLaOYv8 
<div style="line-height: 16.8px; : rgb251, 251, 253;">
<div style="line-height: 16.8px; : rgb251, 251, 253;"><span style="line-height: 1.4;">It won't work when I try to hyperlink or video link it. You'll have to copy and paste the link</span><div style="line-height: 16.8px; : rgb251, 251, 253;"><span style="line-height: 1.4;">
</span><div style="line-height: 16.8px; : rgb251, 251, 253;"><h1 ="yt watch-title-container" style="margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 13px; margin-left: 0px; padding: 0px; border: 0px; display: table-cell; vertical-align: top; width: 610px; color: rgb34, 34, 34; line-height: normal; word-wrap: break-word; font-family: Roboto, arial, sans-serif; : rgb255, 255, 255;"><span id="eow-title" ="watch-title " dir="ltr" title="News from UK: Dublin weigh in shooting" style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: 0px; border--source: initial; border--slice: initial; border--width: initial; border--outset: initial; border--repeat: initial; -: initial; -attachment: initial; : transparent; -size: initial; -origin: initial; -clip: initial; -: initial; -repeat: initial;"><span style="font-weight: normal;">If you're on the phone, the title of the you tube video of it is: 
</span>
News from UK: Dublin weigh in shooting 
</span></h1>
it wont work bbecause you put both http:// and https:// in it. Its either one or the other. I fixed it in my post above

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:54pm
Cheers Sham Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Deane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 5:56pm

Whoever took the pic probably thought they were the real Garda ERU.

I was at a fight a few years ago and Interpol and UK cops were there trying to nab a Irish lad who had a European arrest warrant out on him.

The AK47s look out of place apart from that I could understand why someone would think that.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary McKay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Feb 2016 at 6:19pm
Yes Id assume the Gardai ERU carry Heckler and Koch and not AK47s.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 41>