Dodgiest club in Ireland?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 9>
It’s Nessa actually

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gavintheslob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 6:59am
I have heard many of stories about the blacker, it sounds as dodgey as f**k
Its very frustrating being a Slob
walsheman View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote walsheman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 9:53am
the hamlet johnstown or judge roy beans newbridge
Going To The Euro's,Poland and Ukraine 2012 HO HO!!!!

twitter.......@walsheman

Johnnybhoy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Johnnybhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 10:04am

Light in Blanchardstown

Although i have heard plenty of tales of the blackers reputation i reckon it couldnt be much worse than light!

Dont know about that,I dont think Light/Heaven is half as bad as it reputation makes it out, always had a worse name than it deserved.

i doubt its even near one of the roughest clubs in dublin never mind ireland, now the blacker on the other hand...ive heard stories
ShannonHibs10 View Drop Down
Can't resist used french letters

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShannonHibs10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 10:46am
The Highland in Kanturk Co Cork, was unfortunate enough to have gone there once. We, )me and 2 mates from Uni) were staying with a friend from the area, the 3 of us were the only ones in there not wearing a Ben Sherman shirt, and black Fila shoes with the Daycent buckle across them.

It was as rough as a badgers arsehole.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 12:00pm
Originally posted by trapped trapped wrote:

Originally posted by Plastic Bari Plastic Bari wrote:

The Blacker Thumbs%20Up

Would have to be a contender
Has to be the winner. If not i'd like to see where beats it Ouch
ah lads come on its not that bad, plenty of free entertainment after the cheap pints on tues and thurs LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BabbsBalls Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 12:03pm
The blacker is a classy establishment alright . Bouncers on the door 3:30 on a tuesday afternoon says it all really . .

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 12:43pm
martins in clonshaugh would give the blacker a run for the money

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 12:47pm

Drive by this place every day. Never stepped foot in the place but always found it fitting that from the outside it looks like a funeral home.

Have been invited to a bash in the Newtown House later this year. Am i taking my life in my hands? LOL

Oh and since when is Martins a (night)club? LOL

Edited by McG - 28 Mar 2011 at 12:48pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 1:38pm

Drive by this place every day. Never stepped foot in the place but always found it fitting that from the outside it looks like a funeral home.

Have been invited to a bash in the Newtown House later this year. Am i taking my life in my hands? LOL

Oh and since when is Martins a (night)club? LOL
nah newtown not to bad you'll be ok
nightclub ?nah its a gentlemans club where the marquis of queensbury does not exist OuchLOL
walsheman View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote walsheman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 2:05pm
the kildrought inn ,in celbridge is rulya
Going To The Euro's,Poland and Ukraine 2012 HO HO!!!!

twitter.......@walsheman

tribalarmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 2:05pm

Coyotes, Galway.

SGB loved it.

Did I

Originally posted by peterIreland peterIreland wrote:

I was in a club called Coyotes I think. I had a brilliant night I have to say. Eyre Square is great craic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 2:12pm

Coyotes, Galway.

SGB loved it.

Did I

Originally posted by peterIreland peterIreland wrote:

I was in a club called Coyotes I think. I had a brilliant night I have to say. Eyre Square is great craic
I think I was referring to my night in general cant say I remember much of Galway to be honest but there ya go Big%20smile

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 2:33pm
I was up the Newtown house about 2/3 weeks ago and it was quiet enough, and next of all about 20 people just suddenly walking.

There were all in Martins and some geezer walked in and shot some young lad with a sawn off and those 20 people had to leave. As the garda had to do forensics and what not.

Anyone know the name of the nightclub that was in Darndale?
There was shooting there every single week.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 2:39pm

I was up the Newtown house about 2/3 weeks ago and it was quiet enough, and next of all about 20 people just suddenly walking.

There were all in Martins and some geezer walked in and shot some young lad with a sawn off and those 20 people had to leave. As the garda had to do forensics and what not.

was in there years ago,that the one with paddy power next door?nasty kipDead

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 2:46pm

Yeah,
It's my local Cool.
It's not a bad spot in fairness.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 2:47pm

Thats the one BSM.

Better start thinking of an excuse for not going.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 2:49pm

Thats the one BSM.

Better start thinking of an excuse for not going.
give that one a miss son.....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2011 at 3:08pm
BSM,

Your red toenails and Egg sambo's would go down a treat with the unemployed folk in the Newer. Clap
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 9>