![]() ![]() |
Darren Randolph |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page <1 56575859> |
Author | |||
50%lesssugar&salt ![]() 500 Club la la la ![]() Joined: 02 Sep 2017 Status: Offline Points: 546 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
||
Wouldn't want to be the defendant if you or Sham were on the jury Wheelo 😂
|
|||
![]() |
|||
Sponsored Links | |||
![]() |
|||
Sham157 ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() Joined: 17 Jul 2009 Location: Monaghan/Dublin Status: Offline Points: 30621 |
||
My last post on what Wheelo said, was, and I repeat, me merely expressing my take on what he said, how I read it and the meaning I took from it. It really isn that difficult. Maybe you are trying now to deflect from your own overreaction and bed wetting when the story first broke, I dont know, but if you are going to suggest something about me, then Id appreciate you keep it factual to what I posted.
Edited by Sham157 - 22 Nov 2020 at 9:50pm |
|||
![]() |
|||
50%lesssugar&salt ![]() 500 Club la la la ![]() Joined: 02 Sep 2017 Status: Offline Points: 546 |
||
I think you are taking yourself way too seriously. I apologise if you were offended by me putting you and Wheelo in the same category. Didn't think the comment was offensive. It was made in jest. It does illustrate a point though that different people will view the same comment (video or speech) in different ways. I also stand over my previous comments but will not be trading insults with you.
|
|||
![]() |
|||
Sham157 ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() Joined: 17 Jul 2009 Location: Monaghan/Dublin Status: Offline Points: 30621 |
||
Not offended but seeing you take what I said and twice misinterpret it did lead me to believe you wer doing so purposely. Fair enough if that was not indeed the case.
|
|||
![]() |
|||
daithi ![]() Roy Keane ![]() ![]() Joined: 17 Oct 2010 Location: Ireland Status: Online Points: 10052 |
||
I love how these newish profiles pop up with the the same style as previous banned posters, it’s uncanny sometimes but hey ho
|
|||
|
|||
![]() |
|||
doherty ![]() Ray Houghton ![]() Joined: 30 Mar 2015 Status: Offline Points: 3413 |
||
50%lesssugar&salt isnt new
Edited by doherty - 22 Nov 2020 at 10:49pm |
|||
![]() |
|||
||
Thanks Doherty. For transparency purposes, I have never been banned from this forum and have been on here over a decade. My previous user name was Killer K (pre 2017) - not to be confused with Killer Kilbane who is a different poster. The reason I changed my name was that I lost my password (couldn't log in) or perhaps my account was deleted due to a period of inactivity. I decided it was easier to set up a new account than investigate exactly why I could not longer access that account. I think I have quite a unique username so don't know how that is being confused with someone banned previously. |
|||
![]() |
|||
||
![]() Should you forget a password again or be locked out, just send a quick email and we can reset it instantly. Edited by Sham157 - 22 Nov 2020 at 11:34pm |
|||
![]() |
|||
doherty ![]() Ray Houghton ![]() Joined: 30 Mar 2015 Status: Offline Points: 3413 |
||
![]() |
|||
![]() |
|||
||
That is much appreciated Sham 👍.
Had forgotten I had reached the grand total of 200 posts!! Not exactly prolific
![]() |
|||
![]() |
|||
The Huntacha ![]() Jack Charlton ![]() ![]() Joined: 27 Mar 2012 Location: Dubai Status: Offline Points: 9765 |
||
Of course there's no craic in the camp at the moment, Covid restrictions probably mean players are stuck in their rooms for most of the day. Vinny Perth made a good point on OTB the other day saying that players generally get to meet up with family while they are back home for a camp, something I would imagine is out of question in the current climate. That would have played a huge part in the mental state of the players, helping them unwind after training or between matches. |
|||
|
|||
![]() |
|||
Claret Murph ![]() Roy Keane ![]() ![]() Hmmm, Goodness, I must say Joined: 16 Apr 2009 Location: Tibet Status: Offline Points: 13286 |
||
Would a group hug before the next game heal everything , hummmm and maybe 15 pints a couple of nights before each is the way to bond .
![]() Just an idea
|
|||
|
|||
![]() |
|||
||
Only if Gerry Peyton is invited.
|
|||
![]() |
|||
Green Cockade ![]() Davey Langan ![]() ![]() Joined: 22 Jan 2020 Location: Belfast Status: Online Points: 988 |
||
Maybe a good sing-a-long to a Wolfe Tones album as well.
|
|||
![]() |
|||
Wheelo ![]() Liam Brady ![]() Joined: 09 Sep 2010 Location: Drogheda Status: Offline Points: 1636 |
||
this territorial fella is a serious wum- have to give it him managing to stay so long on here though
|
|||
TRAP OUT!!
F*** THE FAI!! DROGHEDA TIL I DIE!! |
|||
![]() |
|||
Mr. Snrub ![]() Liam Brady ![]() ![]() Joined: 12 Mar 2016 Location: Co. Dublin Status: Offline Points: 1111 |
||
I like Terri's inputs but can't for the life of me understand why he is on here?
Has anyone on this forum posted on the Northern Ireland equivalent?
|
|||
"Here's Robbie Keane...... yeeeessss!"
|
|||
![]() |
|||
Denis Irwin ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() Stay Home & watch Lethal Weapon Joined: 03 Feb 2008 Location: Ath Cliath Status: Online Points: 35895 |
||
Forum is private and at least one person who joined was banned before they could post (May have been Horsey or Zizu ? )
Edited by Denis Irwin - 23 Nov 2020 at 7:52pm |
|||
Bill O'Herlihy: Ah ye can't be saying that now Eamonn |
|||
![]() |
|||
||
@ Territorial
Enough is now enough. You’ve trolled a few threads recently. Your initial reason for on being on here according to yourself some time ago was to defend your beloved Norn Iron from us lot down here. You’ve gotten away with a fair bit of trolling for a while now. You clearly like coming on here a lot so cut out the trolling and maybe stick to discussing the EPL, Spurs and the North...and will you for feck sake start charging James McClean a few quid for living in your head rent free, must owe you a bomb by now.
|
|||
![]() |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page <1 56575859> |
Tweet
|
Forum Jump | Forum Permissions ![]() You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |