Championship Manager 01-02

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 7>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sheasy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2010 at 10:57am

just got a copy of this and am predicting a 5 hour session... thanks Jimmy Rabitte Thumbs%20Down
sign martin palermo and all your striking problems will be answered

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2010 at 5:21pm

Dunno if this link will work or not but you's can try to download it -

thats the link Jimmy sent on Philly, its a free download now ClapClapClap

you give jimmy that irish keeper jersey yet?

Yep BSM Thumbs%20Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PhilliyK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2010 at 5:28pm
Think i'll spend tomorrow getting it on to my pc as the above link i think says it has to be downloaded & burned to cd but i found another link that says it can be downloaded to pc & played from there but again not to sure if it will work but heres the link -

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2010 at 6:01pm
use daemon tools philly thats why i did, just makes it a virtual drive on your laptop so ye dont need to burn it
devondudley View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote devondudley Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2010 at 6:29pm
bojan djordjic utd reserve player back then was a fine player to add to your squad
But fumble in a greasy till

And add the halfpence to the pence

And pray to shivering prayer, until

You have dried the marrow from the bone.

W. B. Yeats, September 1913
Carmody 10 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Carmody 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Oct 2010 at 11:38pm
Is the online game happening lads ? Is it even possible with such an old game ?
Carmody 10 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Carmody 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 Nov 2010 at 4:40pm
BUMP
The Wild Rover View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Wild Rover Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 1:25pm
Wasnt Mark Kerr a good buy in this one or was it later ones?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Saint Tom Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 3:09pm
try konstantinou from panathanaikos (striker), elefteropolus from aek athens (goalie) and mark kerr from falkirik. aghahowa is savage as well

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Percy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 4:15pm
I couldnt mount a fcukin horse so how do you mount this yoke with demon tools whatever they are?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Nov 2010 at 4:16pm

use daemon tools philly thats why i did, just makes it a virtual drive on your laptop so ye dont need to burn it
Geekwhat the fock u on about?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote billybob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Nov 2010 at 5:24am
Played a season last night with York City in Div 3.

Finished bottom/ got sacked and then got offered the Portsmouth job in div 1 Clap...And Stan thought he had an easy riide.
TAFKAS View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TAFKAS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Nov 2010 at 5:34am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote billybob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Nov 2010 at 8:02am
Download Magiciso
Right Click > Mount image
Install game
JimmyRabbitte View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JimmyRabbitte Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Nov 2010 at 4:40am
Sorry lads, computer has been playing up at home. Think it's time for a new lap top but as soon as I get it I'll set up the game

Two options I suppose

1. Play the 01/02 with the original players
2. Download the update and play with todays players?
Lois: Peter, what did you promise me?
Peter: That I wouldn't drink at the stag party.
Lois: And what did you do?
Peter: Drank at the stag pa-- ... Whoa. I almost walked into that one.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Nov 2010 at 4:45am
how do i play this?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Nov 2010 at 4:46am
Have the game somewhere but cant fookin find it! Angry Only have 00/01 courtesy of Billybob and a few of the newer ones.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Nov 2010 at 5:16am
Great finds from the early years of CM -

Tommy Svindal Larsen
Kim Kallstrom
Eldar Hadziehimovic
Kennedy Bakircioglu
Julius Aghahowa
N'Diaye (Assane i think)
Radoi - a romanian centre back
Cherno Samba
Dionis Chiotis the greek keeper

i want to play this game now!!

Edited by Roberto Baggio - 04 Nov 2010 at 5:16am