Topic ClosedCeltic pubs in Dublin

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Feb 2009 at 11:59am
Thanks again lads but after all that I have had to cancel the trip as the war office has had an accident and I have to stay and look after her !
Andy Reid is a class act.

gouldinho View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Feb 2009 at 12:04pm
Hope she gets well Thumbs%20Up
kingdombhoy View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Feb 2009 at 12:05pm
Originally posted by gouldinho gouldinho wrote:

Hope she gets well Thumbs%20Up

Thanks and feel free to sl*g my brother off when ever you want !
Andy Reid is a class act.
Johnnybhoy View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Feb 2009 at 12:40pm
Originally posted by kingdombhoy kingdombhoy wrote:

Thanks again lads but after all that I have had to cancel the trip as the war office has had an accident and I have to stay and look after her !

sorry to hear, some things are more important than football or holidaysThumbs%20Up

Plenty of more opportunities to soak up the brilliant dublin atmosphere of a celtic gameSmile
SYLT View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Feb 2009 at 5:49pm

Atmosphere in a pub!?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Feb 2009 at 1:56pm
Originally posted by SYLT SYLT wrote:

Atmosphere in a pub!?

Yes you cant read?
SYLT View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2009 at 8:34am
Originally posted by Johnnybhoy Johnnybhoy wrote:

Atmosphere in a pub!?

Yes you cant read?

Sounds very plastic to me!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2009 at 3:54pm

Atmosphere in a pub!?

Yes you cant read?

Does it?

Apologies so, I cant make it over to every celtic game, believe it or not were all not stuck up southsiders, some of us dont have the money. Ive spent the best part of my wages on celtic trips and rovers trips throughout the years. Now I cant afford it as much so when im not there im in the best next place.

Who do you support?
SYLT View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Feb 2009 at 4:32am

Atmosphere in a pub!?

Yes you cant read?

Does it?

Apologies so, I cant make it over to every celtic game, believe it or not were all not stuck up southsiders, some of us dont have the money. Ive spent the best part of my wages on celtic trips and rovers trips throughout the years. Now I cant afford it as much so when im not there im in the best next place.

Who do you support?

Ye.

Okay.

Shelbourne.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Feb 2009 at 6:08am
Hope your enjoying Division one
SYLT View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Feb 2009 at 7:23am

CryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCry

That was low man.

And yes I am, its quality.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Feb 2009 at 5:21pm

That was low man.

Edited by Johnnybhoy - 16 Feb 2009 at 5:24pm

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Feb 2009 at 5:23pm

That was low man.

id have to strongly disagree and ive been there and done it. Monaghan, Athlone, Kildare county,Finn harps and Cobh ramblers, done them all and seen the bad football. few decent trips though to be fair, got a nice trip to galway out of it, class place.

What sort of crowds yous getting in Div1 anyway?
SYLT View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Feb 2009 at 6:56am

Averaging near enough 1000. Had something like 2300 against Limerick last game of season but that was just the fairweather fans turning up.

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12