caught having a pedal

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 789

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Feb 2016 at 7:15pm
Originally posted by Peter Stöger Peter Stöger wrote:

Was Gary'ed off my head at a party in a mates gaff about 10 years ago. Was caught vandalizing myself in front of the tv in the downstairs back room. One of the lads walked in and switched the light on. I was sitting on the floor belting away. I didnt break stride but roared at him to fook off and turn the light back off. I apologized for the interruption to the imaginary bird I thought I was riding and continued on with my activities. It might have made more sense if there was something decent on the TV but it was Formula One highlights

I never look at 50 cent the same way Embarrassed 

Murray w**ker. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Feb 2016 at 8:43pm
Fookin hilarious thread LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Apr 2016 at 11:01pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Apr 2016 at 11:26pm
You clapping cause the neighbour just caught you behind his bin?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote OnTheOneRoad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Apr 2016 at 11:50pm
Was on a school trip when i was about 16, it was an exchange so felt a bit uncomfortable with the moral/logistical implications of going at myself in that gaff, small place as it was. a week and a half into it the class we went over with go on a cycling trip. Rooming with my best mate at the time, to my delight the room had a jacks with a lock on it. Grand says i, I'll say i'm going for a shower and go to town on myself while im in there. Now i've always found self-vandalisation a bit tricky when i'm standing up, i dont know why. So i decide sure i'll sit down on the bog and have a good time. Stick the headphones in with whatever second-rate porn i was watching at the time and crack on. Crucial mistake, i forgot to turn on the shower. For whatever reason its taking me a fair while. My mate realises something is up, knocks on the door. Me with the headphones in i can't hear him. So he wonders has something gone on am i even in there or has something happened, gets a 20c coin because it was one of those locks that'll get unlocked like that. Cue me frantically trying to cover up and scream 'NO F*CK OFF I WAS ONLY HAVING A SH*TE' while he absolutely falls about the place laughing and informs the rest of the lads that no sooner had i set foot in the place i'd made a beeline for the jacks to pull the bar off myself. Took me a while to live that down Confused

Edited by OnTheOneRoad - 11 Apr 2016 at 11:51pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 12:18am
Now that I think of it I am pretty sure I was probably caught by me ma. Was in the middle of it under the sheets and heard the door close over so she has probably peaked in. She never said anything. She did catch me having sex once with an old bird against the radiator, didn't know anyone was in and she heard the racket and came in, was horrible and the current missus sister walked in on me and the missus when she was on top one time

Edited by t_rAndy - 12 Apr 2016 at 12:19am
Bitored View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bitored Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 1:12am
Cant remember if I've put this one up before or not.......
A friend of mine was lying on his bed one day with headphones in listening to music. He`s relaxed so he closes his eyes and starts having a tug. When he`s finished he opens his eyes and there`s a tray of milk and cookies left beside his bed which his mother had obviously brought in!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 1:35am
Is your friend Danny Dyer ?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 8:52am
Originally posted by Bitored Bitored wrote:

A friend of mine was lying on his bed one day with headphones in listening to music. He`s relaxed so he closes his eyes and starts having a tug. When he`s finished he opens his eyes and there`s a tray of milk and cookies left beside his bed which his mother had obviously brought in!

World's most overused urban myth!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 8:58am
Yeh, I don't know anyone this side of the Atlantic who refers to biscuits as cookies. Were you born stateside Bitored.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary McKay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 9:45am

Yeh, I don't know anyone this side of the Atlantic who refers to biscuits as cookies. Were you born stateside Bitored.
He obviously cut and pasted without editing.

Yes that myth has been doing the rounds for about 20 years now.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 11:18am
anyone ever catch their missus, sister or ma flicking the bean?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary McKay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 11:26am
Anyone ever have a good pedal while she was asleep and jizz all over her back.

They dont like it !!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seanyshuffler Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 11:31am

They dont like it !!!

Sure if she starts getting a bit too ratty, you can just leave the air out of her.

Works a treat! Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 12:37pm

They dont like it !!!

This can also be known as the superman if applied correctly. Jizz on her shoulders and then place the sheet over it. When gets up to use the jacks the next morning she will look like superman with her cape.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Apr 2016 at 1:32pm

Wow, never heard that one before.
And who in Ireland gets milk and cookies ffs

Edited by Bob Hoskins - 12 Apr 2016 at 1:33pm
Chief View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Chief Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Apr 2016 at 10:49am

Wow, never heard that one before.
And who in Ireland gets milk and cookies ffs

Should have editted in Red Lemonade and packet of monster munch
Too Many Chiefs, not Enough Indians
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 789