Bohs v Shamrock Rovers

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 9101112>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote garytwigg21 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 1:37pm

Originally posted by garytwigg21 garytwigg21 wrote:

We beat the filth in Phibsboro, on and off the pitch.

That is all.

KOH

Pond life.

I won't be able to sleep LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 1:47pm

That is all.

KOH
Did a Rovers fan win the half time draw as well then?
Declanus View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Declanus Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 2:04pm
Rovers were the better team. Defended well ( did learn from their 1st game against Roddy's Derry) and we're very good on the counter attack. Only a matter of time before some fool gets a serious burn from one of those flares. Bohs can't have any complaints.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 2:18pm

That is all.

KOH
Please tell me you are only about 14

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 2:24pm

That is all.

KOH

+1. Embarrassing is an understatement

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 4:23pm

That is all.

KOH

Good lordEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed Wonder was he part of the supposed group of 50 hardmen pavement dancers that ran away from 2 gardai on bicycles
greenlad View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote greenlad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 4:30pm

That is all.

KOH

Good lordEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed Wonder was he part of the supposed group of 50 hardmen pavement dancers that ran away from 2 gardai on bicycles
isnt that their nickname "THE RUNAWAYS"LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL
Declanus View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Declanus Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 4:50pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote roverstillidie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 4:54pm
I thought it was the BSC who ran away from the cops...? Were Rovers not in the pub?
EastStandMan View Drop Down

I am Shamrock Rovers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EastStandMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 5:19pm
Hunting season never stops for us Hoops Ouch
Shamrock Rovers - lovin the buzz .
garytwigg21 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote garytwigg21 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 5:45pm
Jesus wept lads....

There was about 20/25 of us in the boozer and the "pavement dancers" you were referring to were the BSC who tried to run the pub but were quickly away on there heels when we came out. If lads want to have a go against each other, why would any of you's giving a flying f**k Confused

Believe it or not but your lads opinions mean f**k all to me LOL

GREENISLE View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GREENISLE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Mar 2014 at 6:10pm

Jesus wept lads....

There was about 20/25 of us in the boozer and the "pavement dancers" you were referring to were the BSC who tried to run the pub but were quickly away on there heels when we came out. If lads want to have a go against each other, why would any of you's giving a flying f**k Confused

Believe it or not but your lads opinions mean f**k all to me LOL

do you realise nobody gives a sh*t about what you watch on tv, by the way GARY TWIGG LOVES THE HUNS..........
brissy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brissy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Mar 2014 at 12:05am
Couldnt make it to the match,had a fair idea rovers would win and may dominate bohs v rovers for a while,still cant ubderstand why they have croly as manager and an average squad with the money they have,they should be spending and blowing away teams like the eightys
Madferret View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Madferret Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Mar 2014 at 1:27am
Very early days to give a definitive statement just yet,  but already three big differences are emerging contrasted with last season. We look more fluid in passing, our defence looks more flexible and mobile and our finishing is more clinical. IMO, Kilduff has added immensely to the overall game-plan as he gives a focus to attack and his awkwardness and in your face attitude to opposition defenders creates space for others around the edge of the box, especially McCabe. 

As for the few excitable young lads acting the bóllix outside, that's all they are, young lads acting the bóllix. Better to Focus on the 5k odd that paid their € and enjoyed the game Thumbs Up

Great result for a very young Rovers B side in Galway btw Clap
Stillhuntinghenry View Drop Down

useless at posting links

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Stillhuntinghenry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Mar 2014 at 2:31pm
Jesus all this football factory stuff is cringey , can just see Gary Twigg next week on Danny Dyers deadliest dickheads!
"Not one cent" - RTID on Mark Quigley's pay-off from Shamrock

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Mar 2014 at 3:08pm

Jesus all this football factory stuff is cringey , can just see Gary Twigg next week on Danny Dyers deadliest dickheads!
LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL
OldBawnHoop View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote OldBawnHoop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Mar 2014 at 11:13pm
Luke Byrne sh*t himself alright ...
HateHenry View Drop Down
Crap at lists & YBIG KK

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HateHenry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Mar 2014 at 12:41am
Originally posted by OldBawnHoop OldBawnHoop wrote:

Luke Byrne sh*t himself alright ...

JUDAS ,Rent boy, money hungry b , the usual compliments ...
Ref was very protective of him, and it did look like it was going to boil over..
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 9101112>