blobless tops

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wolfe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Aug 2009 at 5:18pm

Wolfe i will trade u my left nut if you get me a home jersey without the blob? Thumbs%20Up

if I can get more than the one I will
ye can keep that nut ladWink
come ahead

wolfe View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wolfe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Aug 2009 at 5:19pm

Good Behave then and let the lads know who want the blobless ones where they can get themClap

seriously
I hear that they will be widely available soon
come ahead

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Honey Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Aug 2009 at 5:19pm
Bad form Wolfe, spread the wealth, we're all friends here Hug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote zizu Kilbane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Aug 2009 at 5:33pm
Originally posted by wolfe wolfe wrote:

Good Behave then and let the lads know who want the blobless ones where they can get themClap

seriously

state ur source?
wolfe View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wolfe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Aug 2009 at 5:40pm

Originally posted by wolfe wolfe wrote:

seriously

state ur source?

me
come ahead

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 5:54am
one of the main problems is it goes to sh*te. Even if it just said Eircom in white without the Blob. how long does the sponsorship have to go?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote zizu Kilbane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 7:05am

one of the main problems is it goes to sh*te. Even if it just said Eircom in white without the Blob. how long does the sponsorship have to go?

Did they not renew it there only last year?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sausy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 7:22am
Don't think Eircom are continuing with their sponsorship Zizu.

On a side note I finally managed to get an Italia 90 shirt (good aul Ebay).

Edited by sausageroll - 20 Aug 2009 at 9:09am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 7:51am
Originally posted by sausageroll sausageroll wrote:

Don't think Eircom are continuing with their sponsorship Zizu.

On a side note I finally managed to get a Italia 90 sh*t (good aul Ebay).

ConfusedConfused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 7:53am

ban the blob , lads if there is a sniff that eircom are getting out of the deal then we better make sure we let the fai know we want sponsorless jersies available..

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 8:05am

ban the blob , lads if there is a sniff that eircom are getting out of the deal then we better make sure we let the fai know we want sponsorless jersies available..

Defo Milla, get a petition going there, good girl Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 8:10am
I got one aswellTongue. I was in Elverys one day and low and behold it was there. Snapped it up. Went up to the fAI shop and got the numbers on it too. Looks the business. Yer wan behind the counter in the FAI shop told me that they get them in the odd time and have to send them back. I say if you were to give her a dart she would sort you out.HugGot a savage Euro 88 shirt with no sponsor and it is long sleeved too of the wife for me birthday there a while ago.......just thought i would let you all knowThumbs%20Up  regards,smug mcsmugleton

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 8:16am

petition me hole , straight to delaney and the lads , never mind your petition

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 8:24am
Well whatever way u lot do it then just an idea!

Sort it out either way boss Thumbs%20Up
herbie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote herbie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 8:28am

petition me hole , straight to delaney and the lads , never mind your petition     do u honestly think  that the fai are going to say to any potential new sponser that "the fans dont want names or logos on the jersey" i dont think so.
"its the best trip iv ever been on"

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote erimus Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 8:43am
just buy the euro 88 wan outa the fai shop if ye all hate it so much

herbie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote herbie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 8:49am

just buy the euro 88 wan outa the fai shop if ye all hate it so much
               ClapThumbs%20UpClapThumbs%20UpClapThumbs%20UpClapThumbs%20UpClapThumbs%20UpClapThumbs%20UpClapThumbs%20Up 
"its the best trip iv ever been on"

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Aug 2009 at 8:57am
Originally posted by herbie herbie wrote:

do u honestly think  that the fai are going to say to any potential new sponser that "the fans dont want names or logos on the jersey" i dont think so

what if we told the new sponsor directly ? lads i am fcuking massively against this fcuking blob , of all the things the FAI have done to the fans this is the worst ..

sure how can a replica jersey be a replica if its not what the players wear ??

i have one eircom jersey a mate gave me and loads of no ericom ones i bought when i had the chance... i buy loads of jersies every year as presents and for myself and the FAI will never get any business off me until they ban the blob...

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>