Topic ClosedBitter Scots

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Bitter Scots
    Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 3:58am
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ye dirty jocks!

Have to laugh this morn when I hear McLeish the ginger twat calling for the linesman who gave that free kick to be suspended.

However I didnt hear him complaining about the lino who disallowed a perfect Italy goal and gave them a perfect offside goal.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ye dirty c**ts!!!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 4:00am
disagree erimus, thought that was very harsh that free kick, + I would have liked to see the scots qualify as some great performances and victories throughout the campaign!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 4:04am
oh the free was a disgrace but my point is that he has his arsene wengers glasses on.

Anyhow Italy deserved to win that game.bossed it and had all the chances (bar mcfaddens).Best Ive seen Italy play for a while now.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 5:49am
What about some of the clowns in Wales showing more passion supporting Scotland in the bar after than they did for our match

Edited by GerKeano - 19 Nov 2007 at 5:50am
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 6:03am
Originally posted by GerKeano GerKeano wrote:

What about some of the clowns in Wales showing more passion supporting Scotland in the bar after than they did for our match

lads at game more interested in how leeds were doing than the ireland gameConfusedConfused

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 6:05am
just a weekend away for a few of the irish there I think, no interest in the game at hand!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 6:08am
no interest in supporting the scottish team but fair play to them over the campaign , they can feel aggreived they are not there instead of france.  

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 6:15am
poor old mcfadden must feel sick, missing that goal chance and about 5 mins before that he should have squared ball to 2 unmarked scots in front of goals.. he will improve when he goes to a big clubBig%20smileWink

Edited by tirchonaill - 19 Nov 2007 at 6:15am

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 6:19am
not taking the bait tirchonaill Smile

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 6:53am
Bit of a tangent, but WHF is up with fans wearing rugby jerseys at the matches?  ITs not even the proper f*ckin green! Twats!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 6:57am
theyre the same fans that would prefer to go to an ireland rugby match in wales. as count already said, this trip was ideal for plastic irish fans as it was only across the water Angry

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 7:04am
its the worst i have seen at any away irish game for plastic fans..loads of them

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 8:18am
the real fans stayed at home... LOL

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 8:20am
LOL very good Rog

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 9:06am

Ye very annoying that!!
Personally, i couldnt give 2 $hits whether they qualified or not but I sure as hell wouldnt be jumping up and down on a couch to celebrate their goal.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 12:10pm

yeah agree... also billybob gave it loads to an oulfella in a bar before game who was singin Celtic songs.... gas that was the oulfella took great offense to being told that celtic weren't playin!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 1:06pm
Originally posted by Percy Percy wrote:

yeah agree... also billybob gave it loads to an oulfella in a bar before game who was singin Celtic songs.... gas that was the oulfella took great offense to being told that celtic weren't playin!

Celtic songs with UDA,IRA thrown in there. I called him a biggot and told him to grow up and support Ireland etc. His mates actually were on my side and i got the impression he was the town clown.

He's lucky we sorted it out then and there as myself and Gerk were mobbed up with a crew from the IC (inner city)LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 3:07pm
Good on ya billybob, couldnt agree more.