Battle of the Babes 2015-16 - Grand Final

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 131>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 2:24pm
And Tony: that girl is Corrie is Georgia May Foote
tonyjaa View Drop Down

WATP 55 not out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tonyjaa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 2:27pm

And Tony: that girl is Corrie is Georgia May Foote

Yes it is.

Like a tramp through chips

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 2:29pm
Originally posted by Gavintheslob Gavintheslob wrote:

do they have to be celebs are can we use facebook pages of the local talentShocked

Now your talking.

I nominated this girl Aisling Chang.

Gavintheslob View Drop Down
It’s Nessa actually

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gavintheslob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 2:30pm

Hah. They have to have a decent supply of google images that I can search for so they have to be moderately famous.

What if people post links to their page, then its game ball Thumbs Up
Its very frustrating being a Slob
tonyjaa View Drop Down

WATP 55 not out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tonyjaa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 2:31pm
Really?? Stalking Facebook for nominations

I'm against this   
It’s Nessa actually

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gavintheslob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 2:31pm

do they have to be celebs are can we use facebook pages of the local talentShocked

Now your talking.

Jesus christ who the hell is she, you never see the likes of these on a night out, where do they be hiding

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 2:32pm

Few seconded here

Cheryl Cole
Margot Robbie
Jennifer Aniston
Ana Simon
Jasmine Harman - Place in the Sun - chesticles lads!! Get her in.

If they've already been nominated, it doesn't use a nomination to second them. You can second as many girls as you want. You can only make five original nominations though.

You still have three nominations left.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 2:33pm
No randomers.
It’s Nessa actually

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gavintheslob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 2:34pm
Then you have to do a randomers babe of the year dave, only fair 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 2:34pm
I seconded a few more there. Updated the list on page one. If you want to second any of the girls there, work away.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 3:18pm

Now your talking.

Jesus christ who the hell is she, you never see the likes of these on a night out, where do they be hiding

Sweet

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 4:13pm
Originally posted by Jonny2Times Jonny2Times wrote:

Salma Hayek
Sofia Vergara
Ana Simon - Someone needs to do the honorable thing and put up that gif of her popping her top open, absolute jizz material.
Taylor Cole
Jessica Ennis

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 4:20pm
Anna Simon hot gif

Anna Simon hot sexy legs gif

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 4:27pm
Top man McG, the laugh gets me every time.
It’s Nessa actually

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gavintheslob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 5:16pm

Now your talking.

Sweet

She is a good looking bird alright apart from the lips, she will ruin herself with surgery

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 6:58pm
Nominations for Carmen Jorda New test driver for F1
Naomi Kyle-ign host hot chick who is in to gaming what is not to like

Jessica Alba- how she hasn't already been nominated is beyond me

Edited by lassassinblanc - 04 Mar 2015 at 7:13pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lassassinblanc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 7:15pm
Second Katy Perry and Mollie King

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2015 at 7:20pm

Nominations for Carmen Jorda New test driver for F1
Naomi Kyle-ign host hot chick who is in to gaming what is not to like

Jessica Alba- how she hasn't already been nominated is beyond me

I'll second all three of those.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 131>