Topic ClosedBaffle Benetiz on Respect

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Baffle Benetiz on Respect
    Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 7:32am
"At Liverpool, we respect the game; we respect the rules and we respect the referee" - Baffle

Respect for the Rules in action

Dirk%20Kuyts%20flying%20tackle%20on%20Phil%20Neville

Respect for the Game :

Respect for the Referee :

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 7:38am
Slating Rafa?? Looks like someone's a bit nervous about sundays game...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 11:27am
Bet ye this geezer aint nervous.............

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 1:39pm
Manchester Police are looking for a 24 year old Spanish national who went missing between the hours of 13:30 and 15:30 last Sunday and goes   by the name of Fernando Torres he is described as being around 6ft2in in height with blue eyes, shoulder length  blonde hair  and when last seen was wearing a white top and black shorts. Anybody with information should contact Manchester police on 1800-Liverpoolweresh*te

stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 3:00pm
Originally posted by Jim26 Jim26 wrote:

Manchester Police are looking for a 24 year old Spanish national who went missing between the hours of 13:30 and 15:30 last Sunday and goes   by the name of Fernando Torres he is described as being around 6ft2in in height with blue eyes, shoulder length  blonde hair  and when last seen was wearing a white top and black shorts. Anybody with information should contact Manchester police on 1800-Liverpoolweresh*te

LOL i'd say him and Stevie 'kisses the badge on his chest, then hands in a transfer request' Gerrard ran off together, as he was nowhere to be seen on sunday either
Billy O'Toole View Drop Down
Official forum mess

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 3:25pm
Lads you'll know the respect when we win the Champs League (Again) come on the pool

Edited by Billy O'Toole - 26 Mar 2008 at 3:26pm

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 3:26pm
Originally posted by Billy O'Toole Billy O'Toole wrote:

Lads you know'll respect when we win the Champs League,,come on the pool

Official forum mess

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 3:27pm

Wait & see Jimbo

We will destroy the Toffees at wkend too

Edited by Billy O'Toole - 26 Mar 2008 at 3:27pm

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 3:28pm

Wait & see Jimbo

Just like yis were going to destroy United.Wink

Official forum mess

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Mar 2008 at 3:47pm
Originally posted by Jim26 Jim26 wrote:

Wait & see Jimbo

Just like yis were going to destroy United.Wink

I never said we'd destroy Utd ..I did think we'd win mind
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Mar 2008 at 11:51am
We'll see Billy we'll see..what's wrong with growing your own vegetables by the way ?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Mar 2008 at 11:58am
did someone say vegetables?? Thumbs%20Up

Everton will put Liverpools miserable season to an end this weekend!
uibhfhaili View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Mar 2008 at 1:30pm
Tis hard to call lads.
I'm of the opinion that whoever does win on Sunday will have a psychological edge for the remainder of the season,but in sayin that I still think that Liverpool will win the derby and go on to claim fourth...The European Cup on the other hand is the stuff of schoolboy dreams...if Liverpool do overcome Arsenal then anything is possible,but I wouldn't like to bet on it!
As long as there is anything to be gained by saying nothing, it is always better to say nothing than anything
Justice Shark View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Mar 2008 at 6:45am
If you spend 210 million on players in three seasons you would be expected to win the league or at least a close second not to mind get fourth place...the only saving grace for Baffle is that he "won" the European Cup in 2005-otherwise he would be out of a job..if Everton lose on Sunday I fear it will be game over. I am however quietly confident of getting a result on Sunday..we owe them one after been robbed the last day