Topic ClosedARSEHOLES

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>

Direct Link To This Post Topic: ARSEHOLES
    Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 11:30am
Just home and fcuked, but I would just like to send a small message to a few people to whom I've dedicated this thread:

the gobsh*te with the green cowboy hat in the queue for the 14.25 flight back from bristol today who thought he was hilarious talking about viagra... well you weren't... youre a t**ser

The people telling us to sit down in the Millennium stadium(women included)
and who failed to participate in any singing etc until we were winning the match and that was about  60% of the crowd....  yiz are gob sh*tes

the special branch fellas who pulled honey monster aside at the stadium because of his banner.... I hope yiz enjoyed your "little weekend away "

more to follow

good trip as always..good laugh

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 12:07pm
Good man Percy, unfortunately there's always t*ssers on away trips who think they're funny, it's impossible to not meet them sadly.  As for the Branch guys and HM, that's just sad, what the fck business have they got in someone elses's country annoying a fan with a justifiable banner?  Pathetic, really God awfully pathetic.  Enjoy your rest Percy.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 1:20pm

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 1:21pm
Was a good trip all round except fot the result.
The cardiff boozers were excellent and the fans in good voice.

Was nice meeting the lads and putting faces to the names!
stiofain View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 2:28pm
Hardly saw the pubs at all. Had a couple of pints in the hostel beside the stadium (that was a touch, whoever was booked in there) after the game and then went to bed!

Glad these qualifiers are finally over tbh. Conceding a last minute penalty was the perfect way to sum up the campagne. Looking forward to the draw next weekend now and a clean start with a new manager.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 4:25pm
Originally posted by Percy Percy wrote:

the special branch fellas who pulled honey monster aside at the stadium because of his banner.... I hope yiz enjoyed your "little weekend away "

more to follow

good trip as always..good laugh

Is this for real? That's bad sh*t, how can Oscar Wilde influence actions in another country?

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 5:23pm
Yeah it's hard to believe but it's true. Two undercover gards interrogated me in a small room in the stadium after the game in relation to my banner - could not believe it.
Only in the door, will tell ya's more tomorrow - hopefully count might put up a pic of the banner so you's can see what the fuss was all about - freedom of speech me hole - these muppets are going too far Angry

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 5:30pm

Yeah it's hard to believe but it's true. Two undercover gards interrogated me in a small room in the stadium after the game in relation to my banner - could not believe it.
Only in the door, will tell ya's more tomorrow - hopefully count might put up a pic of the banner so you's can see what the fuss was all about - freedom of speech me hole - these muppets are going too far Angry

You mean they were Templemore's finest interrogating you in a different jurisdiction?

This needs to be Joe Duffyed Smile

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 5:34pm
Definitely need some publicity HM, this is despicable.  They shouldn't get away with it, if not Duffy, try Newstalk or RTE Radio, I have 2 contacts if you wanna PM me.
billybunter View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 5:52pm
fux sake honey Monster - thats some 1977 soviet union style stuff...sorry to hear about that aggro...
HolylandsMan View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 6:03pm
Was a good trip all round except fot the result.
The cardiff boozers were excellent and the fans in good voice.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

And Vicky was better

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 6:54pm
great craic, so i take it vicky does exist then!?!  ..load of knobs there, in o'niells friday night, this knacker from dublin tried to go for the bouncer with a bottle after he got thrown out for showing his knob to women in the pub....

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Nov 2007 at 6:56pm
h jaysus, savage, u finally found ur way here.  And  says he  that  disappeared in a drunken stupor!

Some craic though lad! some sing song in that wee bar!
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 3:01am

was this the "delaney your a muppet" banner that went up at half time..was showing the lads but few mins later when we looked again, it had gone

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 3:50am
yeah good to put a few more faces to names alright, was good craic in the two irish bars aswell.

Yeah that was the banner tirchonaill, Im sure honetmonster will give us a full match report on what happened! Mental stuff!

On another crazy occurence the first bar we went into in Cardiff, the bargirl was ringing up our first round and her name came up on the till and can you believe it, it was Vicky!! So good guess on a welsh birds name Percy, good job!Big%20smile
tirchonaill View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 4:32am
good job there were no wexford lads around us at game as there were few lads behind us(know where from) and every time doyler got the ball, they called out "you wexford c**t"...were told to cop on a few times, but be as well speak to a wall.. this we do not need among us..

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 4:35am
some di**head fans there again as per usual, doing the whole "sit down' nonsense when you're trying to get behind the lads. reinforces the whole singing sectrion argument again!

Thats disgraceful the lads shouting that at Doyle, hopefully this element will get the hump from travelling to away games and no bring a bad name to our fans!! Bull**it carry on! Thumbs%20Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Nov 2007 at 4:44am

Definitely need some publicity HM, this is despicable.  They shouldn't get away with it, if not Duffy, try Newstalk or RTE Radio, I have 2 contacts if you wanna PM me.

Thing is FW, I dunno if anyone will be particullary bothered - there's no hype around the team as we're out and most of the country believe we're sh1te!
Was nore too impressed with the situation to say the least - who woulda thought you'd get question by irish gards in cardiff over a poxy banner.
in fairness to the 2 cops, they were sound enough and really did seem like they were only there to do a job. they thought me n my mate were part of bohs - basically seeing if we were LOI hooligans!
They tried to take our names about 3 times in 5 mins but i refused - they had no right and i think they knew it.
However it was all worth it - just ask count and any of my mates that were with us walking up to the millenium stadium - anytime we took the banner out everyone was breaking their ball0x laughin n cheering - big feckin gangs of fans all trying to take photos - some craic.
Oh, the 2 gards also told me as we were leaving to pretend that the whole conversation never occurred and that they'd turn a blind eye if they ever seen me in croker....fantastic - i wont have to go to the brazil game!!
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 5>