Are you on twitter?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 6789>
Poll Question: Are you on twitter?
57 [57.00%]
12 [12.00%]
31 [31.00%]

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jan 2013 at 12:42am
Have RAWK bookmarked, only page I follow on twitter

RAWK Meltdown @RAWK_Meltdown

(Suarez handball) Surez must be better than world class if he can intentionally control a moving ball and knock it down into his path...

Fantastic goal by Suarez, world class finish. Best goal of 2013 so far. 

My favourite;

It's almost as though we have one hand on the cup already. It's defo our year.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote El_nino Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jan 2013 at 7:55am
@conorhig

Few of yis are already following.
Trap for Pope View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap for Pope Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jan 2013 at 8:56am
@TrueMagpie1

Living for Away days

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jan 2013 at 4:40pm
Still getting the hang of how to use it. I end up quoting people i shouldnt a lot Confused Ill get there eventually. Have blocked loads of people already for being really annoying.
Roll_It_There View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roll_It_There Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jan 2013 at 3:47pm
Since I'm off the drink for January and have given up the smokes I think I have turned my addiction to social media Im becoming a twitter wh*re!!
Twitter @roisin_ob

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jan 2013 at 4:59pm
Jaysus LOLLOLLOLLOL

I don't exaggerate, but Liverpool to win 7-1 (v Man Utd) stick £250 on that.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jan 2013 at 5:01pm
this rawk meltdown is a legend LOL
The Boy Z View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Boy Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jan 2013 at 8:47pm

Still getting the hang of how to use it. I end up quoting people i shouldnt a lot Confused Ill get there eventually. Have blocked loads of people already for being really annoying.

I nearly blocked you for accusing me of having a girlfriend! Nearly got me in an awful lot of trouble!!

@TheKingOfPing girls Hug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jan 2013 at 8:49pm

I nearly blocked you for accusing me of having a girlfriend! Nearly got me in an awful lot of trouble!!

@TheKingOfPing girls Hug

Did I say that Confused Thanks for letting me know it got you in trouble as I am going to keep saying it now Big smile
The Boy Z View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Boy Z Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jan 2013 at 8:53pm

@TheKingOfPing girls Hug

Did I say that Confused Thanks for letting me know it got you in trouble as I am going to keep saying it now Big smile

You said I was very quiet and that some girl obviously has me under the thumb!!beep beep beep 'You told me you are single' LOLLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jan 2013 at 6:52pm
Retweeted Peter Serafinowicz (@serafinowicz):

My uncle's really living the dream! He's in a coma :(

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2013 at 11:16am

Came across this lads account through celebrities retweeting the abuse he dishes them out - @Peterlavellered

He's from Ballina, looks like he needs serious help

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2013 at 11:27am
peterlavellered @peterlavellered 1h

@donalogc About and get yourself a bloody woman, you'll be sore and sorry in years to come when your bleeding out your arse every day

Fuppin hell Shocked

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2013 at 11:41am
Joined twitter yesterday, dont know what all the hype is. Load a jizz Thumbs Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2013 at 12:25pm
Follow Maccer1988 you'll enjoy my tweets Cool

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 May 2013 at 1:31pm

Follow Maccer1988 you'll enjoy my tweets Cool

Aye musings from a desperado LOL

tribalarmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Nov 2015 at 8:44pm
Irish Clickbait @IreClickbait
Joe.ie blocked me... waiting for others. A (futile) one man crusade to end clickbait-y headlines. I'll click so you don't have to.

A great twitter account

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Nov 2015 at 8:45pm
Yeah followed that account today. Great work.

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 6789>