![]() ![]() |
A friend of YBIG makes the news |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page <1234 5> |
Author | |||||
FrankosHereNow ![]() Roy Keane ![]() ![]() I like Klopp Joined: 02 Jun 2011 Location: El Sadar Status: Offline Points: 11814 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you’re a lying attention seeking t**ser, people are going to call you on it.
|
|||||
As You Were Three in a row |
|||||
![]() |
|||||
irishmufc ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() I love Vulvas Joined: 09 Aug 2011 Location: Dublin Status: Online Points: 24128 |
||||
Spot on.
|
|||||
Giros,glue sniffing,dogs on ropes
But I see people with dreams and hopes |
|||||
![]() |
|||||
Claret Murph ![]() Paul McGrath ![]() ![]() Hmmm, Goodness, I must say Joined: 16 Apr 2009 Location: Tibet Status: Offline Points: 15269 |
||||
The kid was just full of it and upset so many on here .
|
|||||
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
HuntysCousin ![]() Jack Charlton ![]() ![]() Joined: 26 Sep 2011 Location: Waterford Status: Offline Points: 5241 |
||||
How the f*ck could anyone have possibly known he was a youngfella going by the stuff he posted?
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
Newryrep ![]() Roy Keane ![]() Just can't get enough of lists Joined: 14 Jan 2009 Status: Offline Points: 14741 |
||||
![]() |
|||||
Richard Dunne - 6th Sept 11 - best marshalling of a defence in Moscow since General Zukov Russia V Germany 1941 |
|||||
![]() |
|||||
Fintan ![]() Liam Brady ![]() ![]() YBIG Mods are cool Joined: 30 May 2013 Location: Reading Status: Offline Points: 1558 |
||||
No need to get aggressive now. The young lad has done incredibly well for himself and was good craic....whilst clearly having a laugh on this.
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
HuntysCousin ![]() Jack Charlton ![]() ![]() Joined: 26 Sep 2011 Location: Waterford Status: Offline Points: 5241 |
||||
You haven't answered my question.
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
thebronze14 ![]() Jack Charlton ![]() Derry City Til I Die Joined: 22 Feb 2011 Location: Dublin/Donegal Status: Offline Points: 6880 |
||||
Must be a slow news day when they run the story that a man becomes a pilot
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
McG ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() SISAO? What the hell is SISAO? Joined: 27 Jan 2008 Location: Christmas Island Status: Offline Points: 26209 |
||||
I told you he was a pilot
![]() ![]() |
|||||
AS YOU WERE McGx |
|||||
![]() |
|||||
Baldrick ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() Peyton-tly Pedantic Joined: 18 Sep 2008 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 29932 |
||||
Think it's the first time they have done such a thing they are doing it on a trial basis to see what the reaction is and does it get many hits. It's a pilot article :)
|
|||||
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
kingofkings ![]() Davey Langan ![]() ![]() Going to a 'Bigger Club' next season Joined: 27 Mar 2007 Status: Offline Points: 774 |
||||
Walter Mitty strikes it rich
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
walty ennis ![]() Phil Babb ![]() Joined: 15 May 2018 Status: Offline Points: 20 |
||||
OI settle down. only 1 king in this town.......
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
George Zip ![]() Kevin Kilbane ![]() Joined: 19 Jan 2015 Location: Dublin Status: Offline Points: 198 |
||||
The way the guy posted on here I thought he was in his thirties.
Anyhow he always put me in mind of Airplane when reading his posts. https://youtu.be/_WQfZYacEAw |
|||||
"Tell them to get out there and give it all they got and win just one for the Zipper. I don't know where I'll be then, Doc," he said, "but I won't smell too good, that's for sure."
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
DUBLIN DOC ![]() Jack Charlton ![]() ![]() The F The F The FAI Joined: 30 Jun 2009 Location: Abbottstown Status: Offline Points: 9155 |
||||
If and I mean if this is the real S Byrne that posted here I am delighted for the lad, he rattled a lot of cages on here and made me laugh while doing it, hope he comes back posting again too many fckin stuffed shirts around here now
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
lassassinblanc ![]() Paul McGrath ![]() ![]() Cheese, it’s not just for eating Joined: 27 Sep 2010 Location: Clairefontaine Status: Offline Points: 15891 |
||||
Oh fair play to the lad for achieving his dream
But he was the biggest spoofer on this thread and the article proves it. |
|||||
![]() |
|||||
Gary McKay ![]() Roy Keane ![]() Yo Adrian Joined: 21 Jul 2007 Location: Ireland Status: Offline Points: 13815 |
||||
Legend, delighted for him. My fav (im)poster on here after SlurAlex. |
|||||
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
randyrandolph ![]() 500 Club la la la ![]() ![]() Joined: 09 May 2016 Status: Offline Points: 685 |
||||
was this the ra head who voted tory?
some man. if i ever see him heading into the cockpit however i'm disembarking.
|
|||||
![]() |
|||||
pre Madonna ![]() Robbie Keane ![]() ![]() I am MALDING Joined: 30 Nov 2014 Location: Trumpton Status: Offline Points: 44659 |
||||
|
|||||
![]() |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page <1234 5> |
Tweet
|
Forum Jump | Forum Permissions ![]() You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |