![]() ![]() |
5 aside Albufeira 3 Sept 15 DETAILS PAGE 1 |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page <1 567 |
Author | |
PhilliyK ![]() Roy Keane ![]() ![]() Granny Grabber Joined: 24 Jun 2009 Status: Offline Points: 12452 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Haha thought the only "bad" tackles where me trying to take out Keitho and spooninho
![]() Anyone get any decent pics? Since was using my phone as the stop watch never got any ![]() though I have to say the moment a message came through and I thought it was the ht buzzer, and called ht mistakenly and the abuse from the dubs over it was priceless ![]() |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
Sponsored Links | |
![]() |
|
Scamper ![]() Davey Langan ![]() ![]() Joined: 08 May 2012 Location: Tipperary Status: Offline Points: 829 |
Ya and some Tipp lad with the Dubs wasn't happy as he was through on goal!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
====#Everywhere you play, We'll Follow====
|
|
![]() |
|
ConorMac77 ![]() Ray Houghton ![]() ![]() Joined: 22 Apr 2015 Location: Newry Status: Offline Points: 3407 |
Haha, remember that incident myself as I was between games, Philly shouting 'half-time', quickly followed by 'no, play on, play on, that was just a text' yet the lads on the 2nd pitch trudged off for their HT break despite Philly frantically roaring 'PLAY ON!!!, PLAY ON!!!'.
Priceless stuff ![]() Having said that, fair play Philly for organising it, brilliant afternoon's craic ![]() And I'm still trying to work out just how my team (YBIG2) made it to the final, God knows we rode our luck a few times after losing our 1st game 4-0. Edited by ConorMac77 - 10 Sep 2015 at 12:01am |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
Bo Jackson ![]() Liam Brady ![]() ![]() Joined: 31 Dec 2014 Location: 1st and Goal Status: Offline Points: 2377 |
the heat was unreal, only helped out ringerbells team by playing one half and I was f**ked after it
![]() ![]() |
|
2018 YBIG Fantasy Football Champ! |
|
![]() |
|
ConorMac77 ![]() Ray Houghton ![]() ![]() Joined: 22 Apr 2015 Location: Newry Status: Offline Points: 3407 |
Yeah, it was hard work running round in that heat and I was playing most of my games on the pitch with some shade (it was completely in shade by the time the final came round). Played in the semi-final on the other pitch with no shade whatsoever so I really knew about it by that stage so fair play to the lads who had to use that pitch most of the afternoon
![]() |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
PhilliyK ![]() Roy Keane ![]() ![]() Granny Grabber Joined: 24 Jun 2009 Status: Offline Points: 12452 |
Glad to hear ya all enjoyed, was doing some talent spotting for eurofan as the heat there can be pretty similar, so when the time comes don't be afraid to put your name down, (euro qualification dependent of course)
Must get on yer man Garys website or his fb page and leave a glowing report as he organised most of the day perfectly for me |
|
|
|
![]() |
|
Sham157 ![]() Moderator Group ![]() ![]() Joined: 17 Jul 2009 Location: Monaghan/Dublin Status: Offline Points: 32877 |
![]() |
|
![]() |
|
newrygreen ![]() Liam Brady ![]() ![]() Joined: 09 May 2011 Location: Iúr Cínn Tra Status: Offline Points: 1409 |
Good addition to our team though. Shame you wernt there from the start
![]() |
|
Twitter: @50SavesOfDeGea
|
|
![]() |
|
King Neymar ![]() Alan Kernaghan ![]() Joined: 17 May 2019 Location: North Co Dublin Status: Offline Points: 124 |
The dubs as in Trapped have laid the bait %challenge, pitch available Tuesday, anyone fancy a 5 or 7 aside?
Get your cheap or wrecked trainers/"gutties for Drog Addict on ya and throw names down
|
|
He loves the kids, he brings the gear, thinks he's Mother Theresa this year.....
|
|
![]() |
|
Beavis ![]() 500 Club la la la ![]() ![]() Joined: 21 Sep 2009 Location: Waterford Status: Offline Points: 500 |
Not really sure what ye mean but if you're talking about a game of ball sign me up. Staying just down from Albuferia.
|
|
<insert witty comment>
|
|
![]() |
|
The White Cafu ![]() Liam Brady ![]() ![]() Joined: 15 Oct 2015 Status: Offline Points: 2199 |
what time tuesday?
|
|
![]() |
|
The White Cafu ![]() Liam Brady ![]() ![]() Joined: 15 Oct 2015 Status: Offline Points: 2199 |
In if ye’re stuck
|
|
![]() |
Post Reply ![]() |
Page <1 567 |
Tweet
|
Forum Jump | Forum Permissions ![]() You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot create polls in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |