4* Bulwar Hotel Torun - special YBIG deal

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 8>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Feb 2012 at 9:33pm
Cheers lads! And yeah, had to do a quick post from the jacks as I knew yiz would be getting anxious!

Meal was great, now a few pints. And yeah Hornet, waaaaaaay to good for putting up with me all these years !

captkeen View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote captkeen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Feb 2012 at 10:38pm

Booked in already Steve, Penthouse triple Wink

All drinks charged to the penthouse then ClapClapClapClapClapClapClap

Live Long and Prosper.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote greenforever Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Feb 2012 at 11:21am

Cheers lads! And yeah, had to do a quick post from the jacks as I knew yiz would be getting anxious!

Meal was great, now a few pints. And yeah Hornet, waaaaaaay to good for putting up with me all these years !

hows the hangover nowOuch

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2012 at 8:49am
In answer to a question asked by many;
Pints at this hotel are 7pln/€1.80 in the Beer Garden, and 8pln/€2 in the 24-hour bar. And those prices will be the same in June!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2012 at 9:18am

In answer to a question asked by many;
Pints at this hotel are 7pln/€1.80 in the Beer Garden, and 8pln/€2 in the 24-hour bar. And those prices will be the same in June!

Fractionally cheaper than those bought in the Hotel Sovietsky Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2012 at 10:12am
Yeah, The Sovietsky in Moscow still tops the list with about 9 euro a pint! But it was 24-hour....so deffo worth it at that stage of the night! !

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Borussia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2012 at 11:36am
24 Hour bars are dangerous and are the reason I misse Steve's Bus to Andorra !

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2012 at 12:08pm
Were you not on those buses Borussia? Remember you booking it, but with that many on them I don't remember all the stories! You missed a brilliant trip to Andorra though!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Borussia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2012 at 12:40pm

Were you not on those buses Borussia? Remember you booking it, but with that many on them I don't remember all the stories! You missed a brilliant trip to Andorra though!
The night before involved RYan's bar followed by a bar next door which didn't seem to close (Ended up drinking in there with some nice random American people). Lost one of my mates (normal procedure) on the way back to the hotel. Next thing I know I'm waking up and it's midday !!
Ended up having our own little adventure on one of the regular buses up to Andorra and got your bus back !

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2012 at 5:35pm
Nice one! Adventures like that are what the trips are all about!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote greenforever Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 4:03pm
bump

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pipkin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 4:06pm

bump

Struggling to attract the same calibre of fans as the Best Western??

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 5:54pm
Au contraire Kerrzy, already nearly 30 rooms booked! So it's going to be epic!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 6:52pm
And add us 5 makes 32 rooms gonna be brilliantThumbs Up

newrygreen View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote newrygreen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 6:56pm
Think myself and NewryCityFC On Tour are booked into this?
Twitter: @50SavesOfDeGea

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote greenforever Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 7:23pm

Au contraire Kerrzy, already nearly 30 rooms booked! So it's going to be epic!

Its going to be party central, no Kerrzys need applyLOLLOL

Residents bar open 24/7, the BB bar is closed 24/7 LOL Beer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote greenforever Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 7:23pm
Originally posted by newrygreen newrygreen wrote:

Think myself and NewryCityFC On Tour are booked into this?

yes

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 7:31pm
So what's the earner for you GF in all this?
Just curious loike
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 8>