Introduce yourself.

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1920212223>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shoco Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Apr 2009 at 8:23am
im confussed

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Apr 2009 at 8:08am

Forum name: Shoco
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Dundalk, Man Utd
Age(ish): 26
Male or female or shemale: male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Cooley, just outside Dundalk
First Ireland match: Czech republic 1994, lost 3-1
First away trip: cyprus 05
Favourite saying: ah jaysus
Favourite cuss word: sh*t
What is your avatar all about: The Dundalk
Where did you get your quote from: its not a quote, tis a FACT
Do you understand how to use this forum: aye
Can you post a link: yesh
Can you post an image: yesh
Do you understand all the tabs: yesh
Favourite player: eric cantona
People I know on the forum personally: none, did meat st tom in the airport tho
Are you a fake poster: huh?
Do you have red hair: f**k no
Can you lend us a few bob: will i get it back?
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 9

Jaysus........and only having just said hello!ShockedWink

Ffs you don't miss a thing SH!!!!

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Apr 2009 at 7:53am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Apr 2009 at 7:36am

Jaysus........and only having just said hello!ShockedWink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shoco Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2009 at 6:04pm

AidoM View Drop Down
Real life Fr Austin Purcell

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AidoM Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2009 at 2:35pm
Originally posted by Jim26 Jim26 wrote:

[/QUO

Shocked 

Not only have you gone forward in time but you've also managed to reunite Czechoslovakia Wink LOL

Embarrassed oops Thumbs%20Down. Edit done

Thanks Jim Thumbs%20Up
But what they do have and no-one can deny this now, they have the finest collection of boilers in the world! And I include Canada in that!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2009 at 2:13pm
Originally posted by AidoM AidoM wrote:

Forum name: AidoM
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man Utd
Age(ish): 18 (but with a lot of experience LOL 
Male or female or shemale: Male
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin
First Ireland match: Czechslovakia 4th May 2009 lost 1-2 in Daylier (and haven't missed a home game since)
First away trip: France in Paris Nov 1976 (lost 2-0)
Favourite saying: Live and let live
Favourite cuss word: Sh*t
What is your avatar all about: The pilgrimage to South Africa
Where did you get your quote from: Experience
Do you understand how to use this forum: Getting there
Can you post a link: Think so
Can you post an image: Will know when I try
Do you understand all the tabs: I think so
Favourite player: Shay Given
People I know on the forum personally: GerKeano, Babysis, GT, Sligo Hornet, NeilMcD, Saint Tom, Tash Kent, Tuff Paddy, Roger Milla, Citizenerased ....... and a good few others that I can't think of now
Are you a fake poster: Nope
Do you have red hair: Nope Big%20smile
Can you lend us a few bob: No. I'm saving for my pilgrimage
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10

Shocked 

Not only have you gone forward in time but you've also managed to reunite Czechoslovakia Wink LOL

AidoM View Drop Down
Real life Fr Austin Purcell

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AidoM Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2009 at 1:38pm
Forum name: AidoM
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man Utd
Age(ish): 18 (but with a lot of experience LOL )
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin
First Ireland match: Czechslovakia 4th May 1969 lost 1-2 in Daylier (and haven't missed a home game since)
First away trip: France in Paris Nov 1976 (lost 2-0)
Favourite saying: Live and let live
Favourite cuss word: Sh*t
What is your avatar all about: The pilgrimage to South Africa
Where did you get your quote from: Experience
Do you understand how to use this forum: Getting there
Can you post a link: Think so
Can you post an image: Will know when I try
People I know on the forum personally: GerKeano, Babysis, GT, Sligo Hornet, NeilMcD, Saint Tom, Tash Kent, Tuff Paddy, Roger Milla, Citizenerased ....... and a good few others that I can't think of now
Can you lend us a few bob: No. I'm saving for my pilgrimage

Edited by AidoM - 24 Apr 2009 at 2:35pm
But what they do have and no-one can deny this now, they have the finest collection of boilers in the world! And I include Canada in that!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AntrimMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Apr 2009 at 12:44pm
Forum name: AntrimMan
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Derry City
Age(ish): 23
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Belfast
First Ireland match: Some  friendly a few years back. The one before the Dutch beat us 4-0
First away trip: Bratislava - gets a bad rep but i loved the place
Favourite saying: Go F*cK Yourself !
Favourite cuss word: Tramp
What is your avatar all about: Me, in my Antrim jersey, drinking out of the Sigerson cup in the Hatfield Bar in belfast. Memories of that day are fuzzy.
Where did you get your quote from: Don't have one.
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yep
Can you post a link: Yes
Can you post an image: I Can
Do you understand all the tabs: Don't even know what a tab is
Favourite player: At the minute, the Hunt brothers
People I know on the forum personally: Crositoir Og and i've met a lot of the lads at matches but more often in bars.
Do you have red hair: Dear god no.
Can you lend us a few bob: Em...have you seen the exchange rate...feck off !
criostoir Óg View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote criostoir Óg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2009 at 6:25pm
Forum name: Críostóir Óg
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Barnet FC (League 2)
Age(ish): 21
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Belfast
First Ireland match: Russia, 2003
First away trip: Columbia @ Craven Cottage (if that counts), if not, Sofia 2009!
Favourite saying: Fcuk up!
Favourite cuss word: Ballix
What is your avatar all about: Nigel Quinn's disco pants are the best
Where did you get your quote from: In Belfast you see a lot of 'For God and Ulster', I guess it inspired me...Confused
Do you understand how to use this forum: I like to think so
Can you post a link: yup
Can you post an image: yup
People I know on the forum personally: Antrim Man
Can you lend us a few bob: I'm a student, can you lend me a few thousand please?
What happens on away trips, stays on away trips...except syphilis!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2009 at 3:55pm
Originally posted by gouldinho gouldinho wrote:

Shocked

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2009 at 1:19pm
Forum name: Jim26
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man United
Age(ish): 23
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: De Northside Cool
First Ireland match: Sweden at Home 1999
First away trip:Italy 2009
Favourite saying: Feck it
Favourite cuss word:  Bollix
What is your avatar all about: Ireland's greatest ever defender
Where did you get your quote from: Bring back Clint
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yes
Can you post an image: Yes
Do you understand all the tabs: Possibly
Favourite player: Shay
People I know on the forum personally:No
Are you a fake poster: nope
Do you have red hair: Nope
Can you lend us a few bob: Not a chance

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Apr 2009 at 3:37am
Forum name: gazsh
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Man United, Shelbourne
Age(ish): 24
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: In work, IFSC
First Ireland match: Cant remember..around the time of Belgium at home in 1998 world cup play-off
First away trip:Holland 2000, 2-2 draw
Favourite saying: Easy now
Favourite cuss word: Bollix
What is your avatar all about: Me having a dump/knocking one out in Bari
Where did you get your quote from: Joe Haverty - Legend - RIP
Do you understand how to use this forum: Yup
Can you post a link: Yup
Can you post an image: Yup
Do you understand all the tabs: Think so
Favourite player: Shay
People I know on the forum personally: Too many to mention
Are you a fake poster: nope
Do you have red hair: absolutely not
Can you lend us a few bob: Of course
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 10Thumbs%20Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 5:56pm
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

Forum name: Billybob
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Rovers
Age(ish): 20ish
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: D 13
First Ireland match: Jazus...was at all the games as a young lad so 1986ish
First away trip:Holland 2000
Favourite saying: Get up the yard
What is your avatar all about: SRFC at moment
Where did you get your quote from: Special Olympics
Do you understand how to use this forum: No its sh*t
Can you post a link: to where and what does postage cost?
Can you post an image: f**k sake i'll email it
Do you understand all the tabs: Free ones yes
Favourite player: Ger Keville
People I know on the forum personally: I distance myself from the nerdetry
Are you a fake poster: no pinup
Do you have red hair: yes, back and sides
Can you lend us a few bob: Billybob not short of a few bob but feck ff

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote billybob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 4:57pm
Forum name: Billybob
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Rovers
Age(ish): 20ish
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: D 13
First Ireland match: Jazus...was at all the games as a young lad so 1986ish
First away trip:Holland 2000
Favourite saying: Get up the yard
What is your avatar all about: SRFC at moment
Where did you get your quote from: Special Olympics
Do you understand how to use this forum: No its sh*t
Can you post a link: to where and what does postage cost?
Can you post an image: f**k sake i'll email it
Do you understand all the tabs: Free ones yes
Favourite player: Ger Keville
People I know on the forum personally: I distance myself from the nerdetry
Are you a fake poster: no pinup
Do you have red hair: yes, back and sides
Can you lend us a few bob: Billybob not short of a few bob but feck ff

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 4:40pm
any other good jokes robotnerd?Confused
Robot Nerd View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Robot Nerd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Apr 2009 at 4:32pm
Forum name: Robot Nerd -can you not read?
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: The Milky Way 11
Age(ish): 4 astral years
Male or female or shemale:  I have a bionic  member
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Off pluto studying planet density
First Ireland match:  I first came across the team in 1922
First away trip: I visited an asteroid travelling to Neptune
Favourite saying: 'This is actually an interesting fact' - usually followed by a five minute calculation, which results in a fact.
Favourite cuss word: Sit on my chip, bitch
What is your avatar all about: A self portrait 
Where did you get your quote from:  My dear friend the Count
Do you understand how to use this forum:  Yes
Can you post an image: Yes
Do you understand all the tabs: Do you understand Quantum Physics, I do?
Favourite player: Paul Moon
People I know on the forum personally: Just the Count through the cosmsos imternet
Are you a fake poster: Yes, have you met Cake Face, he likes cakes
Do you have red hair: I have no need for primitive trimmings
Can you lend us a few bob:  Do you accept Astral dollars? 6 will get you a space hooker
Ratings out of 10 for this forum: 0
quarebuck View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote quarebuck Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Apr 2009 at 10:57am
Forum name: Quarebuck
Team (other then Ireland) that you support: Finn Harps
Age(ish): 21
Where abouts in the world are you actually now: Dublin (on the bog actually)
First Ireland match: Somewhere back....
First away trip: Bari '09
Favourite saying: Tell your sis I was askin for her
Favourite cuss word: c**t
What is your avatar all about: Crest of the Harps
Where did you get your quote from: Good old George Hamilton
Do you understand how to use this forum: Undoubtedly
Can you post a link: Yep
Can you post an image: Not with minors about
Do you understand all the tabs: Tabs?
Favourite player: Its gotta be Gary Breen (You know the song)
People I know on the forum personally: I have no friends Cry
Are you a fake poster: Damn... Alright, you got me
Do you have red hair: Only once a month
Can you lend us a few bob: Sure, 50% juice tho
Ratings out of 10 for this forum:1.......0! gotcha
Packie Bonner has gone 700 minutes without conceeding, Oh no danger here!
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 1920212223>